We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“wow”
other travellers have booked this property
Superb self catering holiday chalet at Belle Aire Holiday Park Hemsby.  Well equipped clean relaxing
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Superb self catering holiday chalet at Belle Aire Holiday Park Hemsby.  Well equipped clean relaxing
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Superb self catering holiday chalet at Belle Aire Holiday Park Hemsby.  Well equipped clean relaxing
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Hemsby, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jackie e
1 review
“wow”
Reviewed 7 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

That was what me amd my partner said when we got there wow
we came down a day earlier paul was very nice about that he agreed
very nice stay we had we both said we will come back next year
love it

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2018
Hi Jackie
Thank you for your kind review on our PBK Hemsby chalets

Sorry your trip was cut short but welcome back again anytime
Best regards alway
Paul and Barbara
PBK Hemsby
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wirral merseyside united kingdom
Reviewed 29 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Sep 2018
Ruth and Terence Thank you so much for your kind review of one of our chalets.

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us at PBK Hemsby and thank you leaving the chalet so clean and tidy.

It was nice meeting you and welcome you back anytime.

Thanks

Paul and Barbara

PBK Hemsby
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 21 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Sep 2018
Thank you Lynne for such a kind review so glad you were pleased with our chalet and had a good holiday.
Thank you also for leaving the chalet clean and tidy on your departure We welcome you back again anytime.
Regards
Paul and Barbara
PBK Hemsby
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Maria R
1 review
“Holiday 2018”
Reviewed 16 September 2018 for a stay in September 2017

Just had a great weeks holiday was great chalet plenty of shops and places to eat very friendly people, the owners Paul and Barbara were on hand with any issues no matter what time of day it was. Hope to visit again next year.

Thank you Paul and Barbara

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Sep 2018
Thank you Maria for your very kind review of our chalets

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and meeting you.

We look forward to seeing you again next year.

Best regards always

Paul and Barbara

PBK Hemsby
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
markfp201...
Benalmadena, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Spotlessly Clean, Pet Friendly Chalet in a Great Location”
Reviewed 8 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

This is the fourth time we have booked Chalet 172. We originally booked this chalet a few years ago after coming across the great reviews on trip advisor. We were not disappointed and have been returning ever since. In fact we have become very good friends with the owners, Paul and Barbara, who always look after us so well. The chalet is always spotlessly clean and an arrival pack of milk, tea/coffee and biscuits is well received after a long journey. Other bonuses include being able to include our two small dogs and the great location of the chalet in a well maintained Bell Aire park - it's only a 2-3 min walk to the shops/restaurants and a 5 min walk to the sandy beach which is miles long. We would definitely recommend - you will not be disappointed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Sep 2018
Thank you Mark, it was so nice to see you and the girls again and thank you for the nice meal.
We are glad you enjoyed your stay once again and look forward to seeing you all again next year.
Best regards always
Paul and Barbara
PBK Hemsby
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing