We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Chalets in Hemsby”
other travellers have booked this property
Superb self catering holiday chalet at Belle Aire Holiday Park Hemsby.  Well equipped clean relaxing
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Superb self catering holiday chalet at Belle Aire Holiday Park Hemsby.  Well equipped clean relaxing
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
Superb self catering holiday chalet at Belle Aire Holiday Park Hemsby.  Well equipped clean relaxing
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Chalet -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Hemsby, Great Yarmouth, Norfolk, East Anglia, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joan W
Northamptonshire, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Chalets in Hemsby”
Reviewed 21 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I have been to PBK chalets more than a few times and all i can say is they get better and better not only are the owners on hand to help with anything although i didnt need any help as everything i needed was there. It was sportless clean, the bedding all fresh, a nice touch is the tea/coffee and biscuits waiting for us when we got there i would recommend to anybody. Also Hemsbt have everything you need so dont have to go far but if you want to go into yarmouth its 20mins by car and theres also busies every hour to take you so all in a great holiday. Thanks PBK i will be booking again for next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2017
Thank you Joan always our pleasure to welcome you and yours to our chalets and thank you for booking with us again for next year.

Best regards always

Paul and Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Chalet”
Reviewed 29 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Chalet was lovely and clean very nice place , there was just nothing in the club house for little ones

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Aug 2017
Thank you Denise for your review''
Sorry you could not find enough to do for the little ones but that's is beyond our control.
We welcome you back again anytime.

Regards

Paul and Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joanne H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing accommodation”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

First time visiting the area and staying in the chalet. It was fantastic, the chalet was incredibly clean and tiny, and there was everything we could ask for.
The chalet's were decorated to a very high standard and looked very good, all of the appliances worked well and it was exactly What we had hoped for. Paul and his family were lovely, very friendly and there if we needed anything.
I would highly recommend this accommodation to anyone and we will definitely be back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Thank you Joanne for your review we do try to make each stay memorable
Thank you for leaving the chalet so clean and tidy.

We welcome you back again anytime.

Regards always

Paul and Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Excellent stay! 5* Chalet”
Reviewed 28 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We recently stayed in this Chalet whilst away for our summer holiday in August and we couldnt have asked for more.

The chalet was beautifully presented and was clean and tidy, there were fresh bed sheets on all the beds and had the smell of a fresh clean.

It was close to the all the local amenities, including arcades, funfair, the beach and local dining. The site also offered a club house with a park for the children and different acts every night.

Paul and Barbara were extremely friendly and made every effort to ensure all our needs were met whilst we were there.

Would highly reccomend to anyone thinking of staying or returning to hemsbey and we look forward to returning again in the future and will defiantly be contacting Paul and Barbara.

Thank you for everything this year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Hi Harry
Thank you for your very review we were so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at PBK We enjoyed meeting you and would take this opportunity to thank you on the cleanliness you left the chalet both Barbara and I welcome you back again anytime. Thank you.

Regards
Paul and Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carly M
1 review
“Fantastic break. ”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Just returned from a 5 night break at PBK 172, with my partner, 9yr old, 11 week old and the dog! Extremely clean and lovely chalet, everything you could possibly need is provided. Tea, coffee, sugar, milk and biscuits are fab when you've had a long journey and we were dying for a cuppa! The beds were made when we arrived so settling in is easy! The beds were unbelievably comfy, Paul & Barbara were lucky I couldn't fit the mattress in my case! The chalet is situated in a lovely block with a little green out the front which was perfect for my son to play safely, stair gate provided so the door could be kept open with the dog safely inside. It was just a few minutes walk to The club house, and The amusements and beach are close by. Lots of different places to eat and drink. Hemsby in general is a lovely place to visit. Overall had a fantastic holiday and can't wait to come back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Carly it was our pleasure to have had such a lovely family stay at our chalet.

Thank you for looking after it and leaving it so clean and tidy, we welcome you all back again whenever you wish to return.

Best regards always

Paul and Barbara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$42
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing