We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cosy Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Master Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Bedroom
Kitchen & Dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Master Bedroom
Kitchen & Dining
Bathroom
Second Bedroom
The Royal Hampton Court Palace
Boat Hire
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Hampton, Greater London, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kaviyan T
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cosy Apartment”
Reviewed 5 October 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What a find! What a location! Everything was first class about this apartment, including the hospitality of the team those that managed and serviced it! A great little Panini shop just below as well! We got our coffees there almost everyday!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richard A
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place to stay, we enjoyed every moment at the Village Apartment”
Reviewed 8 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We were six, granma, our 3 little girls, my wife and myself, It was simply great. Joselyne gently welcomed us in the house offering a rich welcome snack. We all felt immediately at home. We went to London every day and visited relatives, it was easy, the station is only 3 minutes walking distance with a direct train connection. We also spent some evenings at home. My wife and I could work since WIFI was fast and children spent the evening playing in their very special bedroom while granma enjoyed the big TV set. It was a wonderful week, I strongly recommend it, the house is perfect, everything works smoothly and Hampton court is a beautiful and safe place to stay in.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The atmosphere in the house and its location in the beautiful village
Liked least: Nothing to report
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JohnPOBur...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 13 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

We had a really wonderful stay. The flat was amazing - comfortable, cozy, clean, and lots of thoughtful things prepared for us. The location was also great - right by all the cafes, bars, restaurants, river, Hampton Court Palace and train station.

We couldn't have asked for more!

Thanks so much!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Comfort
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RosalynSu...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent standard”
Reviewed 23 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

A beautiful apartment, in a great location for Hampton Court and great proximity to delis and cafes. High spec furnishings and comfortable furniture. We did not want for anything.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah I
Manchester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great little find for a lovely family stay”
Reviewed 12 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We spent 5 days here in May with our 2 young children. The flat was spotless and very well equipped - and the bed was super comfy! Some nice little touches such as molton brown toiletries and grocery shopping done before our arrival. The flat is brilliantly located, right in the middle of Hampton Court with all its cafes and shops and just next to the river. All in all a great choice and we will be in touch next time we are visiting. Just one note - worth taking a stair gate if travelling with young children as the stairs are quite steep.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfy bed!
Liked least: Steep stairs.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing