We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“swifts retreat”
other travellers have booked this property
12 Anglers acre
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
12 Anglers acre
Hot tub 12Anglers acre
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
12 Anglers acre
Hot tub 12Anglers acre
Kitchen & Dining Area
Double Room
Twin Bedroom No 2
Rudd Lake
Fishing Lake
Fun on the Lakes!
Skiing Lake
Tattershall Castle
Evening entertainment
Man made Beach on site
'Just Jane' Lancaster Bomber! Visit her at The Lincolnshire Aviation Heritage Centre.
Lanc flying over the caravan
Living & Dining Area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jojo19772...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“swifts retreat”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

stayed in swifts retreat 22/29 july.
very well presented caravan with lots of nice touches and home comforts.set in a lovely part of site with a lovely view of one if the many lakes.hot tub was a brilliant addition to the caravan,even the rain didnt stop us getting in.on site facilities are great with plenty to do,and lots of entertainment each night.onsite restaraunt is great with great prices too.great communication with the owner who would answer any queries straight away.would highly recommend this caravan and will be booking again next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2017
think may have got a little confussed here we are not swifts retreat but thanks for the great review glad you all enjoyed your stay hope to see you all again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
26 Jun 2017
so glad you all enjoyed your stay with us hope to welcome you all back in the near future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 May 2017
Very glad you all enjoyed your stay hope to welcome you all back again sometime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jayne G
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“PERFECT STAY IN A GREAT LOCATION”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We stayed here for 5 days over the Easter break and were very impressed with both our accommodation and the Tattershall Lakes site. Lots to see and do. The caravan was perfect, with plenty of room and is immaculate. Complete with hot tub which was very relaxing at the end of a busy day.
We spent an interesting afternoon at Tattershall castle as well as visiting the Bubble Car museum and a day in Skegness.
There is a Fish and Chip shop, just down the road, near to a Co-op, both situated in the village of Tattershall, Plus we spotted a Tesco van delivering daily to the caravans on site. The food looked good in the entertainment complex on site although we didn't get around to having a meal there.
The complex itself is very clean and well kept. The buildings and entertainment centre give the appearance of being new. A really lovely place to stay. We would definitely recommend both this caravan and the site and will hopefully return in the future.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2017
many thanks for your review glad you all enjoyed your stay in our caravan and that you enjoyed the park hope to see you all again soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sazzler S
1 review
“Brilliant family weekend”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Recently stayed at this wonderful park and beautiful caravan.... so well equipped, immaculately maintained with the added bonus of the hot tub which was also beautifully maintained! The caravan is in a lovely spot near to the lake but not too close to the entertainment facilities for those who want a quieter break.... Thanks to the owners who called to check everything was ok, and for the little welcome touches that made our stay that bit more special for my Sisters birthday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Apr 2017
we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us glad your sister enjoyed her birthday suprise hope to welcome you all back again sometime
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing