We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spotless and well equipped”
other travellers have booked this property
Front View Of Van
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front View Of Van
View from lake Lounge area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Front View Of Van
View from lake
Lounge area
Kitchen area
Double bedroom
Twin bedroom
Fishing lake
View from lounge window
Decking Area With Sunken Hot Tub
Decking Area
View of sunken hot tub
Hot tub
View of Tattershall Castle from the park.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Nichola D
Derby
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Spotless and well equipped”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

The caravan was lovely, very well equipped and it was lovely and clean. The welcome chocs and fizz were a lovely touch, and we enjoyed the use of the hottub. Beds although on the small size as you expect from a caravan were very comfortable. All in all we thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend this property to friends and family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: cleanliness
Liked least: although it did say it some pets were welcome was surprised to find pet bowls and blankets there, which seemed to make it very dog friendly, being none dog owners we did find it a bit doggy smelling
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gemma C
Matlock, United Kingdom
1 review
“excellent relaxing weekend break!”
Reviewed 8 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We would highly recommend! The caravan was spotlessly clean on arrival, beautiful setting with views of the lake from the front window. Very homely feel with everything you need provided. Nice touches such as chocolates, fizz and toiletries. We all had a great nights sleep with comfy beds and relaxing surroundings. Great place to stay for a relaxing break especially with your own hot tub to enjoy on the decking of the caravan. Will be back staying again without a doubt and will be recommending to others.
Thank you for a fab weekend break Sally

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
westdel14
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Abolutely fabulous”
Reviewed 22 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We would highly recommend this lovely caravan to anyone looking for a relaxing break. The caravan was spotless, so cosy and had all the comforts of home. The hot tub was heaven and very private. Chocs and wine was waiting for us plus treats for our little dog. What more can you ask for. Thankyou so much Sal for making our break special. We will definitely be booking again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked least: loved everything
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zoeLincol...
lincoln
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 27 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Would highly recommend this caravan ,every thing you needed , even the little extra of Sally the owner was very nice , hot tub was an extra bonus ,would defiantly be using again 7 ladies really enjoyed it so 10 out of 10 ️xxx Sally thank you very much xx

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thebullsu...
Hessle, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fab”
Reviewed 12 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

what a lovely Clean comfortable van with all the little extras that make it like been at home, the hot tub is a very nice bonus to, Sally real made our stay special with a warm welcome and some little treats for us all, we Defo would like to book up again in the near future

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$133
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing