We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply Perfect!”
other travellers have booked this property
Prime lakeside location with private hot tub and private fishing peg.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Prime lakeside location with private hot tub and private fishing peg.
Night time tub ... LED lights all on the decked area Prime lakeside location with private hot tub and fishing peg.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
80 reviews
Prime lakeside location with private hot tub and private fishing peg.
Night time tub ... LED lights all on the decked area
Prime lakeside location with private hot tub and fishing peg.
Wonderful view from the private hot tub and fishing peg !
Prime lakeside location with private fishing and sunken hot tub
Piece of sanctuary on the lakes !
Great pic for the fishing !
Good catch
Comfy spacious lounge
Fire place looking inviting for the winter chills !
We all need a bit of shine !
Cozy large king size bedroom all fitted units
Inviting comfy king !
Looking so warm,glowing and inviting for the Winter season ....
Chill out !
Looking beaut!
Use the room as a double or twins .....
Lovely double bed in bedroom 2 or keep as two singles !
Double ceramic shower room
Tally Ho 1
Extra large side decked area
Outside seating area ...Room for all to eat
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 80 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kirsty b
1 review
“Simply Perfect!”
Reviewed 20 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

If you want a relaxed break and a true home from home then look no further. Donna was without question a perfect host, going above and beyond to ensure my daughters birthday was one to remember and I can't thank her enough for all the personal touches. We will be back :-) x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Feb 2017
So pleased you all enjoyed your break.
More than happy to welcome you all again
Many thanks
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
18 Feb 2017
Glad you had a great stay
More than happy to welcome you again to Tally Ho
Many thanks
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Emma H
Grimsby, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed 7 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We stayed in tally ho 1 for 2 nights for my mum's 50th birthday. It was a surprise for her and she was totally overwhelmed. The caravan is gorgeous, very homely and the welcome hamper is great. Donna left balloons and banners for our mum to. Hot tub is amazing even when it's freezing outside, so easy to use. We had a great weekend!! Hoping to book again with my husband.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2017
Great
So pleased your mum enjoyed her birthday celebrations
Thank you
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gina8282
nottingham
1 review
“Tally ho”
Reviewed 13 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

What a lovely place to stay such a beautiful caravan very well looked after with an amazing view to wake up to in the morning followed by a red hot dip in the hot tub.... Will definitely be booking to come back.... Thank you to donna for allowing us to stay would highly recommend

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Dec 2016
Your more than welcome and look forward to welcoming you both again
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beverlie...
Ely, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“FANTASTIC”
Reviewed 6 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

Couldn't of wished for anything better. The caravan was beautiful and very warm, clean and comfortable. With all the finishing touches it made it feel like home from home. The private hot tub and fishing swim was just excellent. Sitting in it while looking across the lake was so relaxing. We didn't want to come home. Thank you for a superb holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: All of it
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Dec 2016
So pleased you had a wonderful break, and had the chill out factor at Tally Ho, Look forward to greeting you all again in the not to distant future.
Thank you
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing