We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ms”
other travellers have booked this property
Prime lakeside location with private hot tub and private fishing peg.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Prime lakeside location with private hot tub and private fishing peg.
Night time tub ... LED lights all on the decked area Prime lakeside location with private hot tub and fishing peg.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
80 reviews
Prime lakeside location with private hot tub and private fishing peg.
Night time tub ... LED lights all on the decked area
Prime lakeside location with private hot tub and fishing peg.
Wonderful view from the private hot tub and fishing peg !
Prime lakeside location with private fishing and sunken hot tub
Piece of sanctuary on the lakes !
Great pic for the fishing !
Good catch
Comfy spacious lounge
Fire place looking inviting for the winter chills !
We all need a bit of shine !
Cozy large king size bedroom all fitted units
Inviting comfy king !
Looking so warm,glowing and inviting for the Winter season ....
Chill out !
Looking beaut!
Use the room as a double or twins .....
Lovely double bed in bedroom 2 or keep as two singles !
Double ceramic shower room
Tally Ho 1
Extra large side decked area
Outside seating area ...Room for all to eat
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 80 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mrspinkra...
Derby, England
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Ms”
Reviewed 13 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Absolutely beautiful accommodation. A stunning location and the hot tub overlooking the lake is the best thing ever!! Donna is extremely helpful. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Apr 2016
Thank you; so glad you enjoyed your stay at Tally Ho 1
Look forward to seeing you all again !
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kelly2505
Uttoxeter, United Kingdom
1 review
“Relaxed and perfect in every way”
Reviewed 31 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Fab in every way! The caravan was beautifully done out and homely. Had a brilliant time and will definitely return, soon rather than later. Hot tub heaven .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2016
Great review. Straight to the point!
So pleased you enjoyed your stay
Happy to see you again !
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George B
1 review
“Beutifully decorated m, and an amazing hot tub!”
Reviewed 31 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Had a wonderful time at the tattershall Tally Ho 1 cabin.
The interior was beautifully decorated and there was a welcome basket for us when we arrived which was a lovely surprise! The hot tib was great, and looked straight out over the lake. It was also facing east which made it the perfect location to watch the sunrise!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
31 Mar 2016
Thank you, yes I must agree the views are great over looking the lake.
Glad you had a good time.
Please do visit again
Many thanks
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AzEm8885
Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
“TALLY HO NUMBER 1 TOP CLASS”
Reviewed 27 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

A big Thank you to Donna for a lovely stay. You made us both feel very welcome. Our welcome basket was a nice surprise. My missus spent most the week in hot tub and i spent most the fishing. Caught three nice pike. Would stay here again. A+

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnsgirl...
liverpool
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Fabulous! !!”
Reviewed 22 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We had never booked through a private owner before an was a bit apprehensive but needn't of worried Donna operates her business very professionally.
From the moment we arrived I was thrilled I myself am super fussy about where I stay, Cleanliness and nice furnishings a must and tally ho 1 more than met my expectations.
Then their is the view its just lovely and the hot tub was amazing we used it both day an night a very relaxing way to end a day of sightseeing.
We had a day in Lincoln which was very nice .picturesque. ending with dinner on the riverside.
Also couldn't resist a day to skegness. Hadn't been so off we went took about 45 min an even tho chilly we had a lovely romantic day by the sea front. Home again to a glass of processo and hot tub bliss.
All in all this was a fantastic trip fab must needed couple time , but also will be coming back with family as in the summer there are a lot of family packed activities to get stuck in to ,
Thanks Donna for everything.,from leaving us information of where to go and see to the best restaurants and take outs, checking we and hot tub was ok to leaving us a fabulous welcome pack of crisps chocolate biscuits popcorn wine and beer all of which we thoroughly enjoyed. We will be seeing you again! !!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2016
You are both more than welcome
So pleased you enjoyed your break
Looking forward to welcoming you again
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing