We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wow absolutely beautiful i could quite easily...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Hot tub incorporated into decking
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Hot tub incorporated into decking
Fantastic hot tub which seats 6/7
Swimming pool - entertainment passes required
Outdoor entertainment area and beach
New enlarged clubhouse and childrens play area
New enlarged clubhouse and childrens play area
New clubhouse, kids play area and crazy golf
New Spitfire bar
New Spitfire bar
New!! Wet play area opening in the Summer 2016
New!! Sand pit play area opening summer 2016
Typical activities available to book - activity passes required
Water skiing
Fishing
The bar in the woods
Pedalos and boats to hire
Wakeboarding
Jet skiing
Fly boarding
9 hole golf course
One well behaved dog welcome
Tattershall Castle
Map of the park
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
karen m
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wow absolutely beautiful i could quite easily live in this lodge stunning!!!”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Having returned home from 15 misty bay lodge on 20th september well what can i say.... having arrived at the lodge not only were we greeted with such a beautiful lodge which had everything you could have wished for with excellent attention to detail, infact everyone in a group party would have something to do, there were even board games and x box for the kiddies to play with too. The lodge itself is in a fantastic location with beautiful settings. We had the pleasure of the battle of britain memorial so we got to see many aircraft taking off from Coningsby which was delightful to watch!!!... i cannot fault this lodge in any way shape or form and i will most definately be booking this lodge next year..... if you have any doubts about booking this lodge i can honestly and truly say hand on my heart you will not be disappointed as this lodge is truly stunning and the hot tub is out of this world. thank you so much Karen Beighton for allowing us to rent your beautiful lodge it is stunning

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: i couldn't fault it
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jackieSou...
south yorkshire
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Love the hot tub”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

The lodge is beautifully stunning to stay in, with maximum attention to detail taken to make your stay as comfortable as possible. We were just really unlucky from start to end of our 3 night break away. Starting with the RAF jets- looks like we chose the exact nights out of the season that they were doing night time manovers. They were so loud at night that they shook the lodge as we tried to sleep. (Although they somehow didn't disturb my 3 year old!). Then our boiler had a problem, as did the sites swimming pool. Our problem was sorted pretty quickly, but unfortunately the swimming pool wasn't. So after paying £21 to use the facilities (they didn't tell us the pool had a problem) we had to endure a freezing pool with our 3 year old and our 5 month old. But saying all this, we would definitely stay here again, the lady who owns the lodge is very attentive, and is always their to help at the end of a phone. The lodge , as I have already said, is gorgeous, and the hot tub we wanted to bring home with us. We spent every evening in it, it was amazing. Next time we will just check wether the local RAF base is doing night time flying practice.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SamBooth9...
2 reviews
“Cosy little get away”
Reviewed 3 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Cabin is very welcoming, clean and modern. Great for a weekend away in a beautiful setting. Would definately recommend to a friend.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KateBea
1 review
“Lovely winter hideaway.”
Reviewed 15 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this well-equipped, warm and homely cabin. One evening we sat in the hot tub with the moon over the lake on one side, and a glowing sunset on the other. Our best day out was to Lincoln, which is not far. Also enough locally to do on a winter's day. Would definitely stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Skegness
Reviewed 21 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Nov 2014
Thanks for your great review, I hope you will come back again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing