We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Well equipped, clean lodge”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Goldeneye Lodge

Lake View Hot Tub
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Lake View Hot Tub
Goldeneye Lodge Terrace with Hot Tub The Cosy Lounge
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
37 reviews
Lake View Hot Tub
Goldeneye Lodge Terrace with Hot Tub
The Cosy Lounge
Dining with lake views
Lounge with patio doors to lakeside terrace
Double Bedroom
Club House Bar
Twin Bedroom
Single Bedroom
Kitchen
Waterski Lake from Goldeneye Lodge terrace
Sun terrace
Watch skiers from the decking
New Indoor Swimming Pool
Why not try the Wake Board Zip Wire?
Tattershall Castle
Goldeneye Duck
Have fun on the ringo and banana rides
Why not hire a Jet Ski?
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 37 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
aagenda85
Richmond, United Kingdom
1 review
“Well equipped, clean lodge”
Reviewed 21 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

me and my friends had a great long weekend at Goldeneye Lodge. The setting is really pretty (despite the size of the park and the static cravats in very close proximity). The lodge itself is well equipped with everything you could need. Perfect for our long, relaxing weekend together.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maz142015
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great lodge”
Reviewed 6 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Great lodge nice and clean home from home. Really enjoyed our stay so much to see one week isn't enough to see what's on the park. Great weather we had that week. Lodge was really clean enjoyed sitting outside watching scenery. Jacuzzi nice and warm. Dogs loved it. Owners nice and helpful. Didn't want to go home. Will definitely go again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alis0nw70
Mansfield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely Holiday Lodge”
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Home from home holiday lodge has everything you could wish for. Well equipped, with all mod cons, great hot tub, large decked areas,fantastic views over the lake. Dog friendly, with good walks straight from door. Anne is very friendly and welcoming.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Claire F
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent weekend break”
Reviewed 19 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

We have just been down for my 30th birthday so rented a few lodges off ann. Couldn't fault the service we was given. Both lodges were lovely & clean and kept to a high stranded. We had the weather on our side so enjoyed the out side space & hot tubs. Lovely place and looking to return soon. Thanks again. Claire

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike F
Luton
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A Wonderful and relaxing stay”
Reviewed 24 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Just arrived home from a 4 day stay at the Goldeneye Lodge. My wife and I and our dog Casey, had an amazing week. The lodge is beautifully kept, very spacious and its location right by the lake was superb, and the fact we had warm and sunny weather everyday was a bonus. The hot tub bot used every day, just lovely in the evenings when it starts to get a little cooler. The clubhouse is only a few minutes walk away and the entertainment staff were really friendly and Yzzy was so funny! The whole park is very clean and we had some lovely walks. We have already booked to go back in August for another week. Thanks you Martin and Ann. See you again soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location by the lake and hot tub
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing