We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely retreat”
other travellers have booked this property
New decking and hot tub.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
New decking and hot tub.
Kitchen Living Accommoddation
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
New decking and hot tub.
Kitchen
Living Accommoddation
Living Accommodation
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom / En Suite
Double Bedroom
Twin Room
Shower Room
Just Wake Aqua Park in Tattershall Lakes Park
Tattershall Castle
Swift Lodge Location
New Hot Tub
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hilarymsu...
Belper, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
“Lovely retreat”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

My family and I spent this last weekend at Swift Lodge.It was a real pleasure to stay in such well appointed, attractive accommodation. There was a welcome pack which was much appreciated and an information folder with details of places to visit and places to eat.There was something to interest us all and our stay was over all too quickly.We would love to go again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2017
Hi Hilary, We are so glad you and your family enjoyed your stay at Swift Lodge and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Many thanks for your kind review. Kerry and Andrew, Swift Lodges.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mark G
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location and excellent modern Lodge with access to all the facilities of Tattershall Lakes.”
Reviewed 11 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at Swift Lodge on the weekend 4th to 6th August. Swift Lodge is a new and very modern lodge with access to all of the amenities of Tattershall Lakes Country Park. A lovely welcome pack with some food essentials greeted us on arrival which was well received after a long journey from the North East, the pack also contained information on the local amenities and attractions which was very helpful. The Lodge itself is spacious, clean and has a fantastic veranda with views of the Lake - a very nice space to relax with a bottle of wine on an evening. We will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Hi. Many thanks for your kind review and we look forward to welcoming you back. Andrew and Kerry.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
31 Jul 2017
Many thanks for your kind review and we are glad you enjoyed staying in Swift Lodge. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kerry and Andrew.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing