We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect stay! Highly recommend!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Huge decked area lakeside with private fishing peg
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Huge decked area lakeside with private fishing peg
Sunken hot tub overlooking the private fishing peg
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
56 reviews
Huge decked area lakeside with private fishing peg
Sunken hot tub overlooking the private fishing peg
Entertainment flat screen Tv, dvd gaming station.
Large open plan living.
Nice and roomy areas
French doors South facing on to large decked area
Sit outside enjoy the sun !
Splash park for the little ones !
Amusements for all ages!
Beautiful night skys
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 56 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ColetteJG
1 review
“Perfect stay! Highly recommend!!!”
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We had a wonderful stay at Tally Ho 4, it was all we could of wished for. A Beautiful setting over the fishing lake and very clean and comfortable. I would deffinatly recommend it to anybody and we will certainly be booking again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2016
Thank you so pleased you all enjoyed your stay
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gailrippe...
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Yes I already have, they have booked for May 2017 bank holiday weekend 1& 4 . Tally Ho 4 has much better fishing lake (from hubby) . The locacation is fab in the middle of everything. Caravan is fab, so clean & everything u can imagine in there, really take pride in what they offer for a fab holiday xx

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Sep 2016
Great review
Thank you
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Donna M
1 review
“Miss ”
Reviewed 29 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had an amassing time away! Donna the owner really looks after her accommodation we were given a hamper basket on arrival and also some welcoming gifts in the fridge which I thought was a very nice thing to do.. Also we were given all the info about the site and surrounding places to order in food if we didn't want to go out. The van was exceptionally clean and very modern with everything you need in it down to books and board games DVDs for the family they really have thought of everything! And with the hot tub on the decking of which my partner to full advantage of it was very relaxing after a busy day with beautiful views of the fishing lake. It was a very peaceful break as well as being child friendly for our kids. Would highly recommending tally Ho 4 for a lovely break!! Many thanks to Donna!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2016
Thank you for a lovely review
So pleased you all had a great break
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JKA28
1 review
“Amazing weekend at Tally Ho 4!”
Reviewed 22 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

What a beautiful caravan, very homely, spotless, everything you need...very impressed with the welcome goodies for us all it was a lovely finishing touch by the owner....my partner loved fishing on the private peg and caught a few big ones! We all loved the hot tub! the kids loved the caravan and resort, plenty to do we paid for a few activities for them to keep them busy....Overall fantastic stay, we hope to return very soon :-)

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Aug 2016
So pleased you all had a great break at Tally Ho 4
The site with its multi million pound expansion project, really just keeps getting better
Many thanks
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laura C
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best holiday ever!”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

You know you've had the best holiday ever when you book for next year while still there!

Tally ho 4 is a lovely home from home very clean plenty of space fab hot tub overlooking the lake and has everything you need for the perfect holiday! The area the caravan is in is very quiet and relaxing and only a short walk to the complex and activities! When we arrived the was a lovely welcome pack with a little something for each for our boys which was really thoughtful! The views from the caravan are amazing I couldn't stop taking pictures! The fishing on rudd lake is fantastic my partner had some really lovely fish and our eldest (who's 8) had the time of his life catching 25 fish altogether!
Donna came to see us and is such a lovely woman and is always on hand by phone if we needed her! The site is fantastic plenty to do for everyone! We all had a such a great holiday and are already counting the sleeps till we come again! Thank you Donna for helping us make some fab memories see you next summer

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2016
Your all welcome; I am so pleased you all had a great time!
More than happy to welcome you all again for another Tally Ho holiday
Donna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing