We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Another fab holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Living area.
The lounge area
Kitchen
The dining area.
Corridor leading to bedrooms and toilet and shower room
Double room
Double room
Twin room
Twin room
Second twin room
The Wakeboarding lake - fantastic fun for everyone !
Outdoor bar
Outdoor cinema and BBQ
Indoor pool
Certificate of Excellence for 2017.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tattershall, Lincolnshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lauren S
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Another fab holiday ”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Third time to this caravan at Tattershall and yet again we are not let down.
The caravan is comfortable and clean - you can tell it's looked after well making the holiday thoroughly enjoyable!

Thank you Liz and Gary!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2017
Thank you for a lovely review. So pleased you both enjoyed your holiday and your stay with us. Best wished Liz & Gary.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EmersonCa...
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Wonderful place to stay 👌🏻”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We have just returned from our second visit to 28 Rudd Lake and did not want to leave - we absolutely love this caravan - it's so homely and comfortable and in such a fantastic location for the fishing lake and all of the other wonderful amenities on the site. Roll on next year - thanks x

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jul 2017
Thank you to the Harris family for such a lovely review. So pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. And the weather was much better this year than last ! Look forward to welcoming you back next year. Very best wishes, Liz & Gary xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mrs kathy...
1 review
“Wonderful pet friendly holiday”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Tattershall Park is perfect for a chilled out break, pets are welcome. We had a fantastic Monday-Friday stay. The caravan is beautiful, and ideally situated in the park.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2017
Hi Kathy - thank you for a lovely review. So pleased you liked Tattershall Lakes and, of course, our caravan ! We hope you visit us again soon. Best wishes Liz & Gary.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JulieDMac
Derby
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great time again at 28 Rudd Lake”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Had another great time in this lovely caravan on our 3rd visit. Great location, by nice quiet part of site within easy access to all facilities. The caravan is very comfortable and has all we needed for a great stay. Thanks again Liz and Gary

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jun 2017
Thanks Julie for a lovely review. So pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay with us again. Look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best wishes, Liz & Gary.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
carol c
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Fantastic caravan !!!”
Reviewed 19 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We just loved staying in this caravan.
It had everything we needed and more
. Excellent park only regret i have is not staying longer.
We will be visiting again but for longer.
Best caravan/park i have stayed on.
Thanks for everything

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
Hi Carol, What a fantastic review - thank you so much ! So pleased you and your family enjoyed your stay at Tattershall Lakes in our caravan. Look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Liz & Gary.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing