We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 421)
Filter reviews
1 422 results
Traveller rating
898
392
91
22
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
898
392
91
22
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fun zone swimming pool travel desk studio apartment ala carte sofa cum bed non members cm resorts buffet spread play area butterfly theme activity center coffee plantation cold coffee kids and adults nice property room service
Filter
Updating list...
416 - 421 of 1 422 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Club Mahindra Virajpet has one of the most beautiful locations, maintained quite professionally, offers great food, overwhelming hospitality and all this in a heartfelt manner. Team members who deserve special mention are Leyon (Professionally manages the evening shows & activities), Anjani, Chef Santosh Upreti (Carefully listens to the kids non-spicy food requirements and caters accordingly), Chef Ravi & Chef Shiv Yadav who went out of the way to ensure we have the best of our stay and preserve the moments spent at the resort. Kitchens are quite clean as we were offered a tour of the same. There are separate cooking facilities for veg and non-veg food which was unique. Chef prepared non-spicy and special food for the linking of each and everyone. Loved the stay.

Room Tip: Choose BR if you have kids above 8 yrs Else Choose Studio Apartments
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Amit J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Virajpet, Coorg, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Traveller_Infinity,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!

We're delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay at the Virajpet resort. Our staff always strives to create such memorable holidays for all our members and we're glad you experienced it. We will surely pass on these kind words to the entire team.

Looking forward to hosting you again.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Yamini it was very nice experience to dance with you.... u was very kind while teaching dance... i loved ur dance session... want to learn more dance from you.... you was very friendly to us... i like ur club mahindra very much n all other staff was also very gud n polite....

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank mansishah10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Virajpet, Coorg, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2018

Dear Mansi,

Thank you for the appreciation!

We're delighted to know that you enjoyed the holiday experience at the Virajpet resort. Our staff always strives to create such memorable events for all our members.

It was a pleasure hosting you and we can't wait for your return.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

We travelled to virajpet coorg property of club Mahindra 4 adults and 2 toddlers. It was one of our most memorable trip.all our needs were taken care of from food to hygiene to entertainment.entire staff always had a smile and the sense of responsibility and love for the club which made us feel special every moment. We had a couple who was jain their every food demand was made at priority. Would like to acknowledge few of them which made our stay easy comfortable smooth and full of fun.chef santosh uperti and s yadav and also ishad,anjani(host of musical night),sharan (reception),neon(dance trainer), albatross security guard.albatross house keeping staff .made our every moment mesmerizing.thank you so much would love to pay visit once again

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank karanj280
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Virajpet, Coorg, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Dear Karan,

Thank you for this review!

We're delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay at the Virajpet resort and loved the hospitality of our staff. We will surely convey your kind words to our team. We bet this will bring a smile to their face.

It was a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to serving you again.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Very excellent property. Wonderful stay & enjoy a lot. Specially I thanks Ravi ji & mr. Yadav for very wonderful food. Staff is very helpful. Every thing is gud but I have compliant about the buffet Tariff rate which are very much high. So pls revise the tariff for members

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Safari603211
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Virajpet, Coorg, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Hello Gautam,

Thank you for writing in.

We at the Virajpet resort are glad to know that you had a memorable time. Your feedback regarding the food rates have been noted and will be discussed with the team.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

It's our first visit n we r having best time. Chef Santosh listens to our all food requirements n provide us n our kids best of it, kitchen is kept so neatly - we had a tour inside there kitchen. This resort keeps in mind to all needs of there guests, may it b entertainment or keeping kids busy in various activities.. Leyon did a remarkable job in making people of all age groups dance to his tune amazing tribal theme night we had. Anjani too did a wow job in making us go ga-ga in musical night. All in all best resort experience we had n r still enjoying in our 5day trip here. Every staff member is polite n listens to u. Loving it

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank SANDEEPK2863
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Virajpet, Coorg, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2018

Hi Sandeep,

The team is delighted to read this wonderful review of your stay at our resort. We are glad that your kids had a memorable vacation and enjoyed every bit of their stay. This is the kind of experience we want every member of ours to have. We'll share your appreciation with Leyon and Anjani for sure.

We can't wait to have you at our resort again.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews