We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Superb !”
other travellers have booked this property
A king size bed fit for a king and a morning view to match
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
A king size bed fit for a king and a morning view to match
Relax and look at the view, enjoy tv/dvd or read a book Comfortable seating area and a kings size bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
A king size bed fit for a king and a morning view to match
Relax and look at the view, enjoy tv/dvd or read a book
Comfortable seating area and a kings size bed
A romantic dinner for two
A kitchen with all your needs
Visitors to the field
The wonderful view across the field
A pond, and Hampshire rolling away behind it
A Wonderful Sunset as seen from our Apartments
Holly Hill Apartment 2
Near by Bishops Waltham High Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Wickham, Hampshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Roger H
Thornbury, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Superb !”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Ideal location in beautiful countryside. Apartment very well planned and spotlessly presented. Immediately felt completely ,'at home' .Pam and family are most welcoming and helpful :the starter pack in the fridge was a thoughtful touch to refresh the weary traveller!
We look forward to returning soon .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Thanks for your kind review and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We hope you enjoy the rest of the summer..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Thanks for your kind words, we love to see you both. No doubt we will be seeing you again in the future. Best wishes for a great summer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
tandas201...
Spain
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“Another fabulous stay”
Reviewed 27 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Yet another great time at this great little gem of a place to stay. We now have a regular stop here it caters for our every need. Friendly owners, quiet countryside, wildlife all around to see,great for access to Fareham,Portsmouth and Southampton. Great bed! Close to the ferry port. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
We were pleased to see you again, and glad you had a safe journey home. See you again next year. Have a great summer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ruth5808
Bognor Regis, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely place to stay.”
Reviewed 26 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was clean, comfortable and quiet with beautiful views out of the window. Lovely to find bacon, eggs, bread and milk in the fridge.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 May 2017
Thanks for your kind words, we hope to see you again one day. Glad you enjoyed the peace and quiet.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tandas201...
Spain
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“superb as usual”
Reviewed 22 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We have used this beautiful location for a trip to the uk now several times. Always impressed by the studios everything you could need for a visit. So peaceful and a realy warm welcome from Pam & Richard and Bramble the dog. Plus the welcome pack in the fridge. We will return for another visit asap.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Oct 2016
Thanks, we look forward to seeing you again in the new year. Dare I say, "have a great Christmas", yeah, you're right. Too soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$77
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing