We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$79
View deal
Hotels.com
US$79
View deal
Agoda.com
US$52
View deal
Booking.comUS$71
PricelineUS$68
Trip.comUS$84
View all 12 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
69
14
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
69
14
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews look forward to staying here again private beach sea view three nights perfect place balcony bali villa diving relaxation hearts paradise tranquil
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2020

We had the privilege to spend three nights here with friends and we absolutely loved it. Everything about this resort is amazing - the location, the staff, the venue. We loved falling asleep with the sound of the ocean and waking up to the sounds of the birds. I can not recommend this beautiful resort enough - the perfect space for anyone who would love to just slow down and connect with life again.

Room tip: Best views
Date of stay: July 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank alka596
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 February 2020 via mobile

Stayed for a week, very relaxing, very good value. In house restaurant is outside, very helpful staff and a good choice of dishes. The locally made house rosé wine was very good, up with the stuff from Provence. Beautiful pool, well maintained, nice loungers, close to bar.
Altogether a lovely place to stay.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Wothorpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 February 2020

We stayed for 3 days at Mayo Resort and had such a great time. The ocean view room is spacious and clean, and we love the balcony where we can enjoy such a beautiful view.

The food at the restaurant was amazing and the resort staff was all very friendly. Look forward to staying here again.

Room tip: Villa Putih will be amazing for families.
Date of stay: February 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wanderwithola
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 February 2020 via mobile

The Mayo resort was the perfect place to just stop and rejuvenate. The only noise that could be heard was made by the ocean waves, wind on leaves, birds and local wildlife.
If you want to go shopping or play sightseeing tourist you’ll have to hire a scooter or organise a taxi.
The staff were all locals and couldn’t do enough for you when you needed them. They do leave you alone to enjoy the serenity of the place.
The place needs to add a few ramps for wheelchair access which will turn the place into the perfect destination for families with disabilities.
Will definitely be back again!

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tjupurru_official
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 February 2020

we stayed for 6 days in REsort and enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere. The staff was balinese style friendly and attentive and were very welcoming. The food was great so we did not need to find outside restaurants as the area is more quiet. We did Dolphin watching tour and some excoursions. The tastefully decorated Resort creates a warm atmosphere.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IbuG2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews