We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
eDreams
Agoda.com
US$23
View deal
Hotels.comUS$26
Booking.comUS$37
PricelineUS$30
View all 14 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
24
21
5
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
24
21
5
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2019 via mobile

Nibbana villas in seririt north bali is
Like a step back in time to when bali was first discovered by tourist.
Built in true Balinese craftsman style the rooms are large and comfortable with the addition of all modern comforts such as comfy beds with mosquitoes getting air con hot water tv and western style toilets.
Add to this well tended gardens full of frangipani trees and fountains filled with fish and lotus water lilley and the infinity swimming pool overlooking the rice fields towards the Indian ocean facing east which produces one of the best sunrises I've ever seen.It is so peaceful and its nice just hanging around the hotel some days although there is plenty to see and do in the surrounding area.
I can't say enough about the staff who will go out of their way for you always very polite and helpful.
I had booked for 4 days but ended up staying ten days I just felt peace and happiness making very sad to leave the staff treated us just like family for the whole of our stay.
The meals in the restaurant are always beautifully presented and morning breakfast is really yummy.
I found the cost of staying there very reasonable compared to other villas and hotels in the local area.
If you are sick of the more commercial resorts I highly recommend this you will experience the real beauty of bali and the gentleness of its people.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Malleebull06
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 November 2018 via mobile

Thank you to my friend Vivi that was told me to stay in this accomodation during my solo vacation in Bali. This is an awesome resort, very excellent services, charming everyone with ists beautiful sets of the scenery, makes me so relax and feel the peacefulness at all. Very recomended resort.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank FitraS15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nibbana_Bali, Public Relations Manager at Bali Nibbana Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2018

Thank you very much for the time you spent writing a review and telling us about the conditions you experienced.
Once again, thank you so much for staying at our property. Hopefully you will return to stay in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2018

This is a beautiful resort in a quiet setting. We arrived having dived in north west Bali in the morning then transferred an hour and a half by minibus after, so we arrived in need of a shower! We were met with cold face cloths and freshly squeezed orange juice as we checked in which rather set the tone for the stay.

The rooms are luxurious, with so many lovely little touches to make it more special, from the Balinese blessings at the entry, flowers on the bed, artistic towels, fruit bowl...
.
Rooms are spacious and private. There are just 16 rooms, so it is quiet and unspoiled. We were lucky and were the only guests here, but unfortunately we just had one night to appreciate it. There is so much space, from the storage, to the roomy fresh air bathroom with stone shower on softly rounded stones, to the chairs on the patio outside your door.

The infinity pool looks out over terraced fields to the ocean. There are pool towels and plenty of comfy loungers in shady spots.

Everything whispers 'relax'.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lorna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

The resort was nice and quiet ran by locals. They were friendly and helpful. Cooking class was affordable and simple which was what we were looking for. They did take way too many pictures of us the whole time cooking -probably will be used for marketing purpose.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 00Honey00
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nibbana_Bali, General Manager at Bali Nibbana Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Hai dear,,
Thank you for join our cooking class.. We had so many cooking class, otherwise we didn't have a good picture to make advertising.
So we ask ur permission, cause we need to prove our real cooking class.
All the picture is good and it will be publish at our website and social media. website : www.nibbanaresort.com , ig : @balinibbanaresort
We hope that can help you to improve ur cooking skill with our class..
Once again, thank you so much, and good day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2018

If you are looking for a breathtakingly beautiful resort Nibbana is it! You will be treated like Royalty and nothing is too much trouble for the friendly and helpful staff. Make the early morning dolphin watching a must do during your stay. The trip over the mountains to the Resort is an adventure in itself with magical lakes and scenery that will take your breath away. Loved every minute of my stay. Thank you to the wonderful staff who looked after me. Kathryn from Darwin, Australia.

Room tip: Ask for an elevated room with views.
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kathryn57516
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nibbana_Bali, Front Office Manager at Bali Nibbana Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

Dear Mrs.Kathryn,

Warmest greeting from Bali Nibbana Resort
Thank you for the review.
we must serve guest with excellent service,
So, I hope you feel satisfied here.
Thank you again, this review is very important to improve our service in the future.


See you,
Best regards


Alfiani



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews