We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super happy with our cake”
Review of Tad-Dulcier

Tad-Dulcier
Ranked #3 of 19 Restaurants in Floriana
Price range: US$1 - US$599
Description: Tad-Dulċier is an artisan bakery & coffee shop in the heart of Floriana, with an ever growing passion for sweets serving homemade novelty cakes, freshly baked pastries, coffees, light lunchtime snacks and more! Catering for events and custom made cakes are also available on order.
Restaurant details
Description: Tad-Dulċier is an artisan bakery & coffee shop in the heart of Floriana, with an ever growing passion for sweets serving homemade novelty cakes, freshly baked pastries, coffees, light lunchtime snacks and more! Catering for events and custom made cakes are also available on order.
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

Super happy with our cake :) Flavor was delicious and the design was identical to the picture we showed them! Will definitely order my next cake here! Thank you and well done :)

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank 397tennillec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2020

To be quite honest, I expected a lot better after reading multiple reviews. Ordered three small nutella and white chocolate doughnuts, a brownie cake pop, and two slices of apple crumble. the apple crumble with caramel was the best I've ever had! However, the other items were average. Total price 10 euro for small pastries which I though was a bit pricy. Very nice gentleman serving clients.

Date of visit: September 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank JessicaFit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2019

Small but full of excellent sweets and pastries. Totally recommended , not to be ignored when visiting Floriana.

Date of visit: November 2019
1  Thank Nikos S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2019

Fresh baguettes with a delicious filling, good coffee and sweet treats to die for. The owners are very clean and friendly and everything is fresh.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank RoroAxiak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2019 via mobile

Really delicious alternative in Floriana for a quick breakfast or a sweet treat. Besides the many sweet variations, the baguettes are always fresh and the team super friendly!

Date of visit: October 2019
1  Thank zhion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tad-Dulcier also viewed

Valletta, Island of Malta
Valletta, Island of Malta
 
Valletta, Island of Malta
Valletta, Island of Malta
 

Been to Tad-Dulcier? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.