We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
86
10
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
10
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cooking class each morning awesome place head housekeeper great care own bathroom a wonderful stay mira bisma driver villa
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2018 via mobile

What a fantastic Villa. Kids had king room each and we had a king room upstairs. A pool separated the rooms. Plenty of space to lounge around and relax. Staff were super friendly. Plenty of activities to participate in around the villa and just a short walk to shops and restaurants. On the water for sunrise and dolphin watch. Pick of the places so far on our tour

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank PeterLewis1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2018 via mobile

We spent 4 nights here for a friends 50th and wish we had stayed longer. Beautifully presented villa which is so clean, plenty of room for 6 of us, the staff are lovely and breakfast was delish! Couldn’t have asked for more!

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank LeanneW1341
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

We spend 5 days in that awesome place and wished we could have stayed longer! The pool villa is very well done, pool is great, room and bathroom very clean and nice... all in a a very quiet area but very close to the beach and restaurant and bars.
The staff is genuinely lovely and super helpful to arrange everything you can think of! The food they prepare is awesome and cheaper than in most of the restaurant.
We could not have asked for more (our kids ask to stay here forever). Thanks a lot

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Elgringounet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

Stayed at the 3 bedrooms villa- one of the concern was availability of complete information upon booking. 2 master rooms have attached open style bathroom and are on ground level. The third room is on mezzanine level which has a common bathroom on ground level. This was a surprise as we expected all rooms with attached bath. Staff Mira and team are extremely polite and helpful. They cook great food however need to be informed before time. Villa pool is nice and cleaned daily.
Advisable to carry your own mosquito repellent spray.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pooja s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

Villa Teman is one of the best places, I have ever stayed. Everything is very clean, and the staff is so so friendly.
We - two adults and 2 children - stayed in a 2-bedroom villa with private pool, and it really was very private. Every morning the staff prepares breakfast for you at the villa.
The beach is about a 5-minut walk away and there are many many restaurants near the villa.
Would love to come back!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Betina F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews