We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Villa Bossi - PERFECT family holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
View over Villa Bossi's private, large infinity pool, terrace and sun deck
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View over Villa Bossi's private, large infinity pool, terrace and sun deck
View over Villa Bossi's infinity pool, sun deck and bale benong Villa Bossi sun deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
84 reviews
View over Villa Bossi's private, large infinity pool, terrace and sun deck
View over Villa Bossi's infinity pool, sun deck and bale benong
Villa Bossi sun deck
Villa Bossi - enjoy the love seat with fabulous view over the Bali Sea
Villa Bossi's is surrounded by a large, lush tropical garden
Villa Bossi's stunning view over the Bali Sea
View over the Bali Sea from Villa Bossi's lounge
Villa Bossi is surrounded by a lush tropical garden
Villa Bossi is surrounded by a lush tropical garden with hundreds of tropical flowers and trees
Traditional Frangipani trees, or 'Jepun' in Balinese, dominate the Villa Bossi garden
Villa Bossi is surrounded by a lush tropical garden
Water elements and ponds are integrated into Villa Bossi's tropical garden
Pulaki room
Every room has a connecting bathroom with open-air shower, two washbasins and toilet
Every room has a connecting bathroom with open-air shower, two washbasins and toilet
Munduk room
Samudra suite with its large terrace and view over the Bali Sea
The large terrace of the Samudra suite oversees the Bali Sea
Connecting dressing and bathroom of Samudra suite
Sunset at Villa Bossi
Villa Bossi at night
Villa Bossi at night - spacious terrace with cozy sitting area
Villa Bossi at night - spacious terrace with dining table
Menjangan room at night
Culinary pleasures at Villa Bossi - during your stay you can select daily from our Villa Bossi Menu
Culinary pleasures at Villa Bossi - during your stay you can select daily from our Villa Bossi Menu
Wide selection of Balinese and Western dishes, daily prepared by our staff
Wide selection of Balinese and Western dishes, daily prepared by our staff
Wide selection of Balinese and Western dishes, daily prepared by our staff
View over Villa Bossi's private, large infinity pool and terrace
Villa Bossi is fully staffed with carefully selected, friendly and professional staff
Villa Bossi is fully staffed with carefully selected, friendly and professional staff
Villa Bossi has own dedicated car and driver
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lovina Beach, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 84 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
cathaubs
Maroochydore, Australia
1 review
“Villa Bossi - PERFECT family holiday”
Reviewed 20 April 2011 for a stay in February 2011

A simply amazing Villa!!!!! Myself, my husband, our 3 young toddlers, my brother & his wife all VERY comfortably stayed at Villa Bossi for 5 nights in February 2011. We felt like royalty being served our food and driven to where ever we wanted to visit. The staff were wonderful, friendly & accommodating ..... though not 'in your face'. It was so nice to sit to a prepared dinner & have the staff look after our 10mth old while we ate, rather then us taking it in turns to eat!
If I was to find something to complain about, it would be the method of payment. Because the Villa is privately managed, we had to transfer funds through the bank so had quite a few bank fees to pay. If they had a credit card arrangement, it would have been easier, quicker & cheaper from our end.
We can't wait for our next visit!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Queensland
Reviewed 6 April 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Taiwan
Reviewed 23 March 2011 for a stay in March 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: enviroment & swimming pool
Liked least: food is not particular impressive, but it's acceptable
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Large groups
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mkzwo
Hong Kong, China
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice place for a family holiday”
Reviewed 17 March 2011 for a stay in March 2011

We stayed at Villa Bossi during the end of the rainy season and had a blast. The Villa is very roomy and well kept. The rainy season was not a big deal, causing rain mostly only in the evening/nights. Only once we had a day shower. The house staff do their best to accomodate all your wishes and took well care of everybody. We had not so much chances to travel around the island due to traveling with a small child and also some flu/stomach issues in our group. Nevertheless we saw lots of nice and beautiful things. I personally went diving for one day at Tulamben and can only recommend that to anybody into diving. The people of Bali are very welcoming and friendly. We were lucky to see the Balinese New Years celebrations and it was great! The value at the time of our stay was unbeatable.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belgium
Reviewed 27 September 2010 for a stay in June 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$372
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing