We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A tastefully design and decorated villa with a...”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Narvik Villa

Nominated to Indonesia property award 2016
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nominated to Indonesia property award 2016
View of pool and sunbeds
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Nominated to Indonesia property award 2016
View of pool and sunbeds
4 sunbed by the pool
Outside studio. Possibly for barbeque
Relaxing area with fishpool and brugge
View from brygge
Pool at nigthtime
Dining area
Kichen also have microwave and stove
Big dining table
Dining table outside studio
Jura coffee machine. (normal coffee, espresso,cappuccino and latte macchiato)
Main bedroom
Second bedroom
Third bedroom
Guest room 2
Bathtube in main bathroom
Shower in main bedroom.
Main bedroom
Short to closest beach (20 minute walk or 5 minute with bike
Sunbed at roof
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Senggigi, Lombok, West Nusa Tenggara

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Indonesian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Indonesian first
Any
English first
Venusqy
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A tastefully design and decorated villa with a private pool”
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Located close to the beach , its a true gem in lombok. We went there in a big group and had a great time in this Villa.

Clean , nicely decorated with all the necessary amenities. We also did a barbecue dinner.

Great experience !

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BelindaB5...
Aylesbury, United Kingdom
1 review
“Warm welcoming and monkeys too!”
Reviewed 29 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016

It you want seclusion this is the perfect location. The villa is surrounded by rain forest full of monkeys, birds and butterflies. A modern feel to the villa gives an air of luxury with a gorgeous pool kept beautifully clean.

I never felt anything was too much trouble for the wonderful villa staff. We celebrated Christmas with a large family and it was made so much easier with help from the staff. Taking us shopping at a local food market and helping to prepare food and clear up.

We hired scooters to visit markets and beaches, eating freshly caught fish in beach front cafes. The villa car, dodging dogs and chickens, took us to the interior of the island to see the more rural sites including the Ranjani, the island volcano.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2016
Thanks for the review. See you had a nice time
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ZhuyunYu
Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“A wonderful hide out”
Reviewed 11 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The villa is tucked away on a small street where you need a car to get out, but its a wonderful hideout where you can have a relaxing stay at the villa with everything brought to you by the friendly staff!

The rooms are spacious, especially the bath room. Loved the interior decor, modern with many traditional elements of local carving. Loved the pool and nicely decked out living space both
indoors and outside. Of course, the staff are lovely and super attentive and took us shopping!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alghofail...
Saudi Arabia
Level 6 Contributor
105 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Very nice place”
Reviewed 5 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Narvik Villa in Lombok, Senggigi Area, is a very stylish villa, fully equipped with quality equipment, the villa service staff were good, the owner were very nice and eager to listen to our suggestions and needs, when we call her to complain about the air conditioning system. She fixed 2 new Air-conditioning unit next day. It's a very nice place to stay in Lombok.. They only problem is the Electricity brown out some times. The owner promised us to Fix that soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 May 2016
We are in the prosess to upgrade the electric capacity so all AC can be used at the same time. Bit more complicated to do this than expected, but promised to be finished this week.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maga M
1 review
Reviewed 18 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 May 2018
Dear Maga M,

Thank you for your kind review.
Glad to know that our staffs were really helpful during your stay.
We will try our best to keep improving or service and facilities.

Best Regards,

Narvik Villa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing