We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$37
US$31
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/14
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
PricelineUS$37
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
34
21
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
34
21
3
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 19 January 2020

I stayed for 2 nights. Beautful wooden and well equiped chalets. Great pool. Restaurant for breakfest and dinner o.k. Always friendly and helpful staff. Advantage: Location on half way between Mataram and Senggigi, the only one disadvantage; No beach near the hotel.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 338elmarm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
managercbr, Manager at Coconut Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2020

Dear Guest,

Warm greetings from Coconut Bouyique Resort-Lombok
Thank you for staying with us, hopefully we' ll see you again here, take a good care.

Regards,
Dine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2019 via mobile

We stay here for a couple of nights in October so the resort was very quiet with only two other rooms booked.
The room is very big and looks great, the outdoor shower area adds to the experience.
The downside about the room was the lighting which was not great.
The pool was great though.

We had lunch there which was delicious, however some of the milkshake flavours on there menu they didn't have. This seemed strange as there was hardly anyone else there.

Overall a very relaxed and enjoyable stay.
The location is not the best as it is not with walking distance and there is some people singing really loud at night and during the day nearby.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank reemzm22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
managercbr, Manager at Coconut Boutique Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 January 2020

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Coconut Boutique Resort Lombok

Thank you for your valuable time writing to us, hopefully could see you again on your next trip. Thank you for staying with us

Regards,
Dine

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2019 via mobile

We really enjoyed our night at the coconut boutique resort, the pool was great as was the room. Very clean and friendly staff. The bathroom is lovely and decorated with great taste. There is a pool side restaurant where we are dinner and has breakfast, many options (both local and international). The food was good. I also got a massage by the pool that was very nice

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank paulinea732
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2019 via mobile

We arrived Lombok airport at night and went for dinner first. After turning into the lane from the main road, I was not impressed by the backlane going to the resort. Kind of a maze through narrow path with high walls on both side.

However, when we reached the resort, its well lighted name and the simple reception area brought smiles to my face. Checking was breeze as I have booked through agoda which had a great promo. Both sides of the reception flooring is a see-through glass with colorful koi swimming in it.

Climbing up the wooden steps, the chalet reminded me of the malay kampung houses back home. One could run underneath the house to play or take an afternoon nap.

The verandah has two chairs and a table which faces the pool. Our room was huge and the king size bed made it looks grand. I loved the high pyramid looking ceiling with spotlight shining up to its center from each corner. The wooden wall and flooring was beautifully done and the soft white curtains for the windows and doors added a femimine touch. The windows could be open for fresh air.

The mattress is firm and comfortable. The quality of its bed linen, wardrobe, desk and other room items are of good quality. I also loved the external open air bathroom with pebbles flooring, row of green plants and it is well sheltered for privacy. The used of a bamboo ladder for hanging clothes and towels is a brilliant idea. Complete toiletries supplied and the bath liquid smells great. The water from the shower and sink has an oily feeling but its not sticky nor smelly. That confirms why the room floor was slippery when we first checked in. I could not use the room slippers.

We had fish & chips and salad for breakfast. The fish & chips were just four pieces of fish nuggets (thick batter) instead of a whole piece of fillet. The salad were schredded carrots with few pieces of cucumber n lettuce. Both dishes not worth the price we paid.

The resort has only 18 chalets in a rectangle set up with the swimming pool in the center. One end is the restaurant and the other, a spa massage area. Rows of palm trees on both sides of pool made the resort feel relaxed.

Overall a great stay with friendly staff and cleaned resort.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank jennifer w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2018

Visited Lombok after an earthquake, and so sad many beautiful places are very quiet from domestic nor foreigner tourists (including this resort).
We stayed in here for 4D3M, their staff are friendly and helpful, the food is really good.
I'm bring my daughter (2.6 yo) and she's enjoyed the atmosphere as well!

Room tip: a comfortable place to rest!
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rinniemart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews