We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great and cosy place, supported with everything...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Poo de Llanes, Llanes, Asturias

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Harm7
Utrecht, The Netherlands
1 review
“Great and cosy place, supported with everything we needed”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Very friendly and helpfull people, cosy neighbourhood.
At short distance from Llanes, the more touristic city.
Several beautifull beaches at short distances.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: supported with all goods of daily needs
Liked least: no wifi
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Aug 2016
Dejar Harm,
Thank you for your words.we are very happy that you enjoy your stay in our home.Our home is your home.
We hope to see yo and your family again.
Asier
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandraexp...
Madrid, Spain
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Sep 2018
Muchas gracias Sandra por tus palabras y por cuidar mi casa como si fuese la tuya.
Me alegro que hayáis estado contentos tanto por la casa como por la zona.
Espero que repitáis más veces
Un saludo
Asier
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rafael Vi...
1 review
Reviewed 9 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2018
Gracias Rafael por tus palabras.
Y gracias también por haber cuidado de mi casa como si fuese la vuestra.
Me alegra que lo hayáis pasado bien,la pena el percance de la niña,pero espero veros el verano que viene.
Un abrazo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Caridad M
1 review
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina...
1 review
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Gracias Cristina aunque no he tenido la suerte de conoceros en persona por lo que hemos hablado ya sé cómo sois como personas
Gracias por todo y por ayudarme en lo que habéis podido y siempre con buena actitud y buenas palabras
Muy buena gente y dejando la casa muy cuidada
Gracias y espero veros en otra ocasión
Asier
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing