We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
How to destroy something good!

In 2015 it was an excellent location that deserves to be frequented!The main attraction was the... read more

Reviewed 17 February 2019
soringrigore
Great experience

For us this beach was a great experience.is small not crowded with clean water suited for small... read more

Reviewed 6 September 2018
LiviaZ26
via mobile
Read all 119 reviews
  
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveller rating
38
34
16
9
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
38
34
16
9
22
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 119 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2018

Saw this spot on the way toPloce beach and it looked much quieter than it’s two noisy neighbours. Lovely beach and plenty of sun beds bars etc but no proper toilets!! Three ports loos like you’d see at a festival and pretty disgusting which was a real shame.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Kath G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018

Hard to move with so many packed into a tiny space. 15 euros for a bed by the beach. Very uncomfortable. Hard to see the sun.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Danny100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018 via mobile

For us this beach was a great experience.is small not crowded with clean water suited for small children. We paid 5 euro for sunbeds and we had a free drink. The girl from the bar Marina was a sweety,always available. You have a big parking area that cost 3 euro.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank LiviaZ26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

We came here after the fancy Mogren 2 beach, which we didnt like (too crowdy). Here we found some nice water and some quiet spots. Behind the bar on the right side are some sunbeds seperated (10-15) and we enjoyed the quiet place. We paid 15 Euro for 2 sunbeds+ sunshade.No wifi though. The water is shallow at the beginning and perfect for kids or playing in the water with a ball. But it gets deeper if you just swim a bit :) We would prefer this beach over Mogren.

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank 324mirid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2018

The Sea was very good
Sunbads are fine. price is between 15 - 42 €
No Shower
Bad toilet ( plastic container)
Has parking area but you should come with 4x4 vehicle
Restauran is terrible! Slow and doing everything wrong. We order beef they served us chicken and insist that they cooked beef. And they took beef price!

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank cwebbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews