We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$65
View Deal
Booking.com
US$66
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/03/03
Reserve now, pay at stay
getaroom.com
US$66
US$61
View Deal
SAVE US$5
Agoda.comUS$65
TravelocityUS$65
Orbitz.comUS$65
View all 9 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
37
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
37
2
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Recently stayed at holiday inn zirakpur and liked the services very much.Amazing and supportive staff specially Ms.Gagandeep,Mr.Jasdeep and Mr.Aditya from front office.Restaurant and housekeeping team was awesome.
Thank you all..Will visit soon..

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank mkindiabjp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Narayan Tharoor, General Manager at Holiday Inn Chandigarh Zirakpur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskar!

Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us at Holiday Inn Chandigarh Zirakpur and sharing your feedback on TripAdvisor. It brings us a lot of pride and delight to hear that you enjoyed our true hospitality. I have shared your compliments with all my colleagues.

We look forward to the pleasure of serving you during your many more future stays with us.

Best regards,
Narayan Tharoor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very good friendly staffs polite Mr.kiran bhole Naseem anguish hitless and his entire team who took care of us during our whole stay .will come again we feel like real home all the very best guys good hospitality

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jagbir1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Narayan Tharoor, General Manager at Holiday Inn Chandigarh Zirakpur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskar!

We are delighted to know that you loved the hotel and our hospitality. The team at the hotel feels very motivated because of your positive feedback. We have always endeavored to offer memorable experiences to our guests and provide them with true hospitality.

We look forward to hosting you again.

Best regards,
Narayan Tharoor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Though our stay was short , for a day but the hospitality shown by the staff was great. Specially Nazuhayr on the front desk really went out of way to make us feel comfortable. Aditya bidani the inhouse manager was good too and was very courteous . The staff provided all the comfort and everything was arranged without any delay. A good property , good location and grat hospitality

Regard

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank dhawankunal1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Narayan Tharoor, General Manager at Holiday Inn Chandigarh Zirakpur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskar!

Thank you for your generous appreciation for the hotel and the team. We are pleased to know that you had a wonderful experience at our beautiful hotel.

We look forward to hosting you again.

Best regards,
Narayan Tharoor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I would highly recommend this
Hotel
Here we stayed for 2 days
Manager and management offered us a flower buckey
Treated us as a special guest
Manager hotel adiya bidani
Amazing guy . Kudos to the team

Food
Staff
Amazing
Kudos to the team..

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lokeshsinghs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Narayan Tharoor, General Manager at Holiday Inn Chandigarh Zirakpur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskar!

Thank you for your generous appreciation for the hotel and the team.
Also, thank you for recommending our hotel to other travelers.

We look forward to hosting you again.

Best regards,
Narayan Tharoor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very nice stay. Love the food and service of the staff especially mr Ankush and chef Harshpal Singh. Will visit again. I have visited many hotels in Chandigarh and I love this one the most. It is situated at the highway and I had a lovely view from my room.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Abhiforever007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Narayan Tharoor, General Manager at Holiday Inn Chandigarh Zirakpur, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskar!

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are pleased to know that you had a wonderful experience and thoroughly enjoyed our delicacies and the scenic city view.

We look forward to hosting you again.

Best regards,
Narayan Tharoor
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews