We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Novotel London Stansted Airport(Stansted Mountfitchet)
US$115
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$177
US$173
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Linden House(Stansted Mountfitchet)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Premier Inn London Stansted Airport Hotel(Stansted Mountfitchet)(Great Value!)
US$114
PremierInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
Chimneys Guest House(Stansted Mountfitchet)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Mill House Stansted(Stansted Mountfitchet)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
The Old Bell Hotel(Stansted Mountfitchet)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Barn Annexe(Stansted Mountfitchet)
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2 235)
Filter reviews
2 235 results
Traveller rating
366
840
614
243
172
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
366
840
614
243
172
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstansted airportper personevery half hourcontinental breakfastbreakfast startsper adultpetrol stationan early morning flightshuttle servicean overnight stayyogurtstayed one nightshort stayhiebusparkingmcdonalds
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 2 235 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is the second time we have stayed here and will be again later this year.
The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff are very friendly and welcoming.
We did not eat here but for a basic overnight stay I would recommend if

Stayed: September 2017
Thank _dtjobber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were checked In by Ann-Marie who was fantastic. She is a credit to you.
The room was a recently remodelled one and we were disappointed to see it had just a 4'6" bed.
Most hotels now are at least a King size.
We ate in the restaurant and it was OK, but over priced for what you receive. (6.95 for 5 tiny pieces of calamari - I'd have been embarrassed to bring that out of the kitchen I all honesty!)
Breakfast was fine, though the quality of the sausage was poor.
Staff were OK.
We would stay again when flying from Stansted, but only if we were pushed by our budget.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Ladyinlavender
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here visiting London with kids rooms very small for family first room over look car park very noisy people out side sofa bed not comfortable no window air con not work did get room at back when complain about noise beds phone not work would recommend ask room at back breakfast basic self service tables not set looked like building work going on near restaurant food at dinner not too bad as they say in four in a bed would we stay again answer no

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank philchudley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We arrived in the early hours of the morning on return from our holiday and found the receptionist extremely efficient and friendly.

A good shuttle service (£3) operates from the hotel to Stansted Aiport

Would recommend this hotel if you are looking for somewhere close to the airport to stay

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geraldine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It is convenient to stay in this hotel for travellers taking flight, particularly early or late flight, at Stansted Airport. I took shuttle bus, 3 GBP per person, from the hotel and arrived the Stansted Airport in 10 minutes. Free breakfast has been provided, noted that flexibility in breakfast arrangement available for early flights guests. However, there's upgrade/refurbishment works for the time being and not much recreation facilities inside the hotel.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank celinayuen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews