We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Agii Apostoli, Chania Town, Chania Prefecture, Crete

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Greek first
Italian first
Any
English first
petraap20...
Frankfurt, Germany
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very nice stay”
Reviewed 11 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our stay in this beautiful apartment. Nantia and Kostas gave us a warm welcome and tasty refreshments they had ready for us! The tips they gave us proved really valuable. It's a great place, with the beach in 3 min walking distance and lots of shops and tavernas nearby. We had a great and relaxing time! Thanks a lot, Nantia and Kostas! All the best! Petra and Achim from Frankfurt

Mai 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Honest_Pa...
Hereford, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Super Location - Super Hosts!”
Reviewed 30 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Nantia and Costos where super super hosts. The apartment is clean, comfortable and withing walking distance to a busy, but far from crowded beach.

We really enjoyed our stay here and would highly recommenced, Nantia went out of the way to make us feel warm and welcome in Chania and provided endless amounts of excellent recommendations as well as introducing us to the Cretan culture and food :)

You will not regret booking this apartment, its got everything you need and the location is perfect. What are you waiting for, book it - before its gone.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ph H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment close to several beaches”
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great stay at Nantia's apartment. It was clean and Nantia was very friendly responding to all our needs. We stayed in low season which made it even more enjoyable since there was not a lot of traffic and places of interest were empty.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2017
Dear Philip, thank you for your review. You are always welcome to out place. It was a joy hosting you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MartaOlga...
Warsaw, Poland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best place in Crete”
Reviewed 24 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Stylish house is very nice place. Apartment is big, comfortable cozy and clean. We find there everything what we need. Place is perfect for people with children.
We found near the sea, shops, cafe. To the Old Town you can walk along the sea..
The owners are incredibly nice and helpful.
So I can recommend this place

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: decor apartment
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing