We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5 188)
Filter reviews
5 188 results
Traveller rating
4 682
385
95
18
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4 682
385
95
18
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the grill veranda restaurant guest relations next year poseidon restaurant ammos bar special mention macaroni beach buddies garden theatre special thanks infinity pool duty manager set menu nothing is too much trouble kids club family holiday
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 5 188 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2021 via mobile

Sani Beach is the place where you want to come back again and again. Magnificent nature, sea, beach, service at the highest level! Here your vacation will not be languid.
The food deserves special praise.
Thanks to Thanos for an incredible welcome.

Room tip: This hotel has it all!
Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Olga2100
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2021 via mobile

Sani is the safest choice. Every year we return just to feel calm and relaxed again. Sea is perfect, service is on the unreachable level. Staff members are ready to help with every problem imaginable. My personal “Thank you” to Manager Tamara. She made sure that our stay was as well organized as possible!
Hope to see you all next year!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank _B3755AX
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 9 September 2021

An unforgettable experience in one of the best five-star hotel. This place is pure magic. The food was amazing and staff was more than lovely. Mr. Kyrkos Papaioannou- the reception manager goes way above and beyond with his communication and making sure everything is just perfect. Its staff like these that make Sani the luxurious experience I am looking for. We spent our days on the infinity pool's beach, Highly recommend to everybody!

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank malechkaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 September 2021

We are coming to this hotel more than 10 years and many times during all seasons . This place it is where my children grow up and we feel it like our summer home. There are many activities for children . My daughter loves the Adventure Park and the Biking Academy . There are many restaurants in all the resort where the food and the service quality are amazing. We want to mention our favourite people in Sani Beach, most favourite and beloved is our “Sani Angel” Mrs . Tamara Elbakidou the Rooms Division Manager of the hotel and special mention also for the Manager of the hotel Mr. Tsapadas George. They are taking care of us always. We know Tamara for all these years and for our family she is the most important reason coming back every time. We want also to thank a lot Kostas the Poseidon Manager and his colleagues Teo and Andrea, Eleni from Macaroni and generally all the staff that we know so many years.
We will be coming to this place for many many years!!!

Thank you very much for everything. It is a pleasure always coming back!!! See you again next season!!!

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 488desislavas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2021

After 6 times in this resort,this is the first time which i am going to leave a feedback.
I would like to speak about my amazing experience in Rafa Nadal Tennis Center.
I took part in the total tennid group and at the end of each session,i felt like i am a tennis pro and trust me i am not.
SPECIAL CREDITS TO KLEANTHIS AND DIONISIS, Rafa has to be proud to have these guys here.
SEE YOU SOON GUYS.

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank erditl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews