We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place and excellent host!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Castell de Ferro, Province of Granada, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Swedish first
Any
English first
sherimadg...
Brighton, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful place and excellent host!”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Maria was so helpful and communicative this has been an excellent experience. The apartment was perfect for our family - we couldn't be happier. I strongly recommend this property!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2017
I was very pleased to have you in my property because you are a lovely family. I will be delighted to welcome you in my apartment again when you like.
Regards xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
beachview...
Isle of Harris, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment with amazing views”
Reviewed 3 May 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Walk out the apartment onto the promenade and go for a coffee every morning at the local cafe enjoying the sun!
Very nice apartment with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.
Very kind hosts. lovely little village. good base to go to Granada and Seville.
Would definitely recommend this apartment at the sea side.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 May 2017
Dear guests, thank you for your comments and especialy for having come to my apartment. I hope that you have had a nice return home.
It is wonderful to have such kind guests in my place.
kindest regards. Mabe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Isle of Harris, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: no cars, good views, cleanliness
Liked least: nothing really
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Nov 2016
Thank you very much for nice your review. I have also been delighted to have such a nice and polite guests in my apartment. It makes me glad that you have enjoyed both the climate and the apartment.
I hope to seee you soon.
Mabe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
UllaO32
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2017
My kindest regards to you all.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
soniapara...
Valencia, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Muchas gracias por vuestro comentario. A personas tan educadas y agradecidas como vosotros da gusto alquilar. Saludos para toda esa familia simpatiquísima que formáis.
Mabe
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing