We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Wild Rose Bed & Breakfast(Saskatoon)(Great Value!)
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
College Park Bed & Breakfast(Saskatoon)(Great Value!)
US$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveller rating
103
92
62
24
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
103
92
62
24
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslaminate flooringliquor storefront deskrestaurant attached to the hotelkitchen areaparking lotcheck in was easyroom was cleancontinental breakfastthe ground floorkeurig coffee makerone night staywould stay againhousekeeping staffbed and pillowscircle drivepleasant stay
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 287 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018 via mobile

This Choice hotel property is a surprise. Its in a what some call a 'sketchy' area.. However, it has great security, free parking, excellent breakfast, huge rooms. I needed room for 4 adults with lots of personal space. This is the only hotel that meets this need.
Its clean... has excellent staff AND if you love bacon... Real BACON ... look no further.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank bpielak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvonne D, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear bpielak,

It makes us very proud to receive such a positive rating and review! Quality Inn & Suites continuously strives to meet and exceed our guests’ needs and expectations and it is remarkably rewarding when our guests can feel our attention to detail and our genuine desire to provide an excellent experience.
Thank you for your kind words regarding our convenient location, friendly staff and excellent complimentary breakfast. We are delighted you had a pleasant stay with us!

We look forward to accommodating you again in the near future.

Sincerely,

Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018 via mobile

We arrived late in the evening. Great room. Very clean and spacious The hotel staff were all very friendly and accommodating. Free breakfast was delicious with plenty of options. Very well priced. Highly recommended!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Candace S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvonne D, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2018

Dear Candace,

Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites.
We are thrilled that you enjoyed one of our spacious rooms, as well as our delicious complimentary hot breakfast buffet. Our wonderful team will be so happy to hear that they made a positive impact on your stay.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Kind regards,

Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2018 via mobile

One of the better places I’ve stayed. The rooms were awesome no carpets, Vegan snacks in the vending machine, some vegan options for the continental breakfast ( almond milk would be a nice touch). The staff is more than accommodating. Location, easy access to all amenities. I would stay at a Quality Inn resort... if there was one.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank xie420
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvonne D, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Dear xie420,

Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites.
We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us, from our clean, comfortable rooms and convenient location to our friendly customer service. We appreciate the suggestion of almond milk as an added option to our complimentary hot breakfast buffet, I have shared your comment with our General Manager.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one!

Sincerely,

Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

An easy to get to hotel on Idylwyld Drive. Check in went fast and most rooms on the second floor, accessible by elevator and wide stairwell. discount coupons available for using the main floor restaurant, which while not memorable was still a decent place for those who don't want to go exploring after a day on the highway. Rooms were clean and quiet. Can be busy on weekends; I was there when a kid's swim club rolled in; the hotel is favored by tour groups, apparently. Good value.

Room Tip: West side overlooks a residential neighbourhood; east side faces Idylwyld.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank voet_klm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvonne D, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Dear voet_klm,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Quality Inn & Suites.
We continuously strives to meet and exceed our guests’ needs and expectations and it is remarkably rewarding when our guests can feel our attention to detail and our genuine desire to provide an excellent experience.

We are delighted you enjoyed our clean, quiet rooms, as well as the convenience of a full service restaurant on-site. Please accept our apologies for any noise experienced during your stay with us. We do our best to enforce quiet time so all our guests can have a pleasant, quiet stay.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Kind regards,

Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2018

The hotel was on highway 11 coming in from the north. Our conference was at Batoche so was supper easy to get in and out each day. The hotel was clean, the breakfast was very good and the rooms large and comfortable.

Room Tip: Book the second floor far hallway.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yvonne D, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2018

Dear Richard,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Quality Inn & Suites.
We are glad to hear that our location, cleanliness and delicious complimentary breakfast were deeply appreciated.

I am sure that this feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Kind regards,

Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews