We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
L'Hotel Port-Royal(Quebec City)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$240
US$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$229/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 21/07
US$285
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hilton Quebec(Quebec City)
Book now, pay at stay
US$160
US$152
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$266/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel ALT Quebec(Quebec City)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$158
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$153
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$172/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Cofortel(Quebec City)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$1 258
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Motel Bonaparte(Quebec City)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$392
US$371
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$428
US$412
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Le Gite 812(Quebec City)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Reviews (2 299)
Filter reviews
2 299 results
Traveller rating
547
837
534
248
133
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
547
837
534
248
133
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrevolving restaurantplains of abrahamold quebecgrand alleetop floorchateau frontenacunderground parkingbit datedrestaurants and barsoutdoor poollawrence riverfloor roomwalled citywinter carnivalvisit quebec cityan easy walkloews
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 2 299 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed here for two nights with a tour group. The room was huge and had plenty of space for 4 teenage girls! We had an excellent view from the hotel even though we were on the 9th (?) floor. I just wish we faced the other way so we could see the river! The restaurant by the lobby was alright, there was not a whole lot of food selection but would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank T7747AVsarag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geneviève M, Responsable des relations publiques at Hotel Le Concorde Quebec, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for this great review, we are truly glad to see that you had fun and that you enjoyed our hotel, as well as your room and our facilities. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back soon, for your next trip to Quebec City! Best regards, Marion T.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Went with my boyfriend Memorial Day Weekend

Pros:
-Walking distance to old Quebec - easy to spot in the skyline so you always know how far away you are
-Attached to a 7 out of 10 restaurant if you are absolutely starving to eat in the morning or need a quick bite
-The pool is very large, and there are two hot tubs
-Comfy beds

Cons:
-Service: Toilet bowl was super stained, maid service never came for the 2 nights we were there, concierge is not 24 hours, someone definitely vomitted in one of the elevators and it smelled so bad for 3 days
-Outdated everything: hotel is a big dated, water pressure in shower was not good, outlets were so loose we had to position our chargers/phones in specific positions so they would charge, there are weird antique/souvenir/oddity stores in the front
-Location: On the same street as a lot of bars (people smoking on the street and groups of middle age bachelor parties) and mediocre late night restaurants - not our particular scene
-Amenities: No mini fridge, old hairdryer from the 80s

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Katie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geneviève M, Responsable des relations publiques at Hotel Le Concorde Quebec, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us your opinion. Hotel Le Concorde is committed in providing exemplary service to all its customers, at all times. We wish to assure you that your comment has been forwarded to the Hotel’s management as soon as received. In order to constantly improve our customer service, we invite you to contact directly Mrs Catherine Lévesque, Room Division Manager, at clevesque@hotelleconcorde.com, so that we can better understand what happened during your stay. Best regards, Kathleen B.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice hotel, great staff, really nice views. Can easily walk to the old city as well as right beside Plains of Abraham, which is a huge park to walk around and enjoy. Walk to the fortress then down the hill to the lower city for beautiful views of old city.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jmg1travel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. This hotel was close to everything. We couldn't have asked for a better accommodation. We parked the car when we got there and didn't move it. We walked everywhere.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ja9f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geneviève M, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Le Concorde Quebec, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for this great review on TripAdvisor! We are truly happy to read that our location and our staff made your stay a success! We hope to welcome you again on your next trip to Quebec City! Best regards, Jean-David R.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a lovely stay at this property. The property itself is located next to some great bars and restaurants, and only a short walk to Quebec City and various other historic properties! The room was very clean and comfortable, with the beds deserving an extra shout out for their comfort. The pool and fitness area was lovely, and had an amazing set-up. Overall, I highly recommend this property and will definitely stay here again when I’m back to Quebec City.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Trilogy86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Geneviève M, Public Relations Manager at Hotel Le Concorde Quebec, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for this perfect review on TripAdvisor! We are truly happy to read all the great comments you made on our hotel! It’s a pleasure to know that our location help you discover Quebec City and we hope to welcome you again soon! Best regards, Jean-David R.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews