We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Home away from Home”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room, comfortable zen ambiance
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room, comfortable zen ambiance
Living Room, flat tv, zen Living Room, ideal for relaxing
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
Living Room, comfortable zen ambiance
Living Room, flat tv, zen
Living Room, ideal for relaxing
Living Room, zen ambiance
Living Room, tv, relaxing
Hallways, large space
Kitchen, table with 4 chairs, additional chairs provided
Kitchen, dining area
Kitchen, bright and nice
Kitchen, services, dish washer, appliances
Kitchen, fridge, congelator
Kitchen, oven, stove, micro wave
The Master Bedroom, double sized bed
The Master Bedroom, sunny room
The Master Bedroom, towels provided
The Master Bedroom, clean, relaxing
The Master Bedroom, commode
The Master Bedroom, nice view
The Queen Bedroom, double sized bed
The Queen Bedroom, commode
The Queen Bedroom, closet
The Twin Bedroom, twin sized bed, pull out bed
The Twin Bedroomcomfortable with closet
The Twin Bedroom, nice
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Hallways
Hallways
Hallways
Entrance to the apartment
Entrance to the house
Street view
Street, neighborhood
Table set - 4,5, 6 Guests
First Bedroom with a Double sized bed, New bedding, Relaxing ambiance
First Bedroom with a Double sized bed, New bedding, Relaxing ambiance
First Bedroom with a Double sized bed, New bedding, Relaxing ambiance
Relaxing ambiance, lights, clean towels provided
New cotton bedding, clean towels
Chest of Drawers, storage
Second Bedroom with a Double sized bed, New bedding, clean towels provided, lights
Second Bedroom with a Double sized bed, New bedding, clean towels provided, lights
Second Bedroom with a Double sized bed, New bedding, clean towels provided, lights, chest of drawers
Fully furnished kitchen fridge, stove, oven, MW
Coffee, tea maker, ketler, toaster, blender
Light breakfast, kindly selected tea and coffee, hot chocolate
Coffee set
Small kitchen towels
Washer
Thank you basket
Thank you basket
Extremly clean bathroom
Comfortable and relaxing living room
Don't miss a moment!
Maps, touristique Guides, Public transport's maps
Warm and clean slippers
The house front with 9 steps to come in the appartment for rent
House's front doors
House's front stairs
On - site Professional Massage Studio
office spot in the living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Montreal, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Whengz
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Home away from Home”
Reviewed 22 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

the unit was located on the second floor and it was equipped with appliances and utensils. it was a good neighborhood and good to tae a stroll in the morning along the park over looking the river. Polina was so nice and they put lots of welcome snacks and she gave us a bottle of german wine. we had a great vacation, just like we are home away from home :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jun 2015
Hi Rowena,
It was a plesure to meet you and have you as guests. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and if you come back to Montreal we will welcome you again. Thanks.Polina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chantal A
Orlando, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great”
Reviewed 15 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Went for F1 Grand Prix with nephew, so needed two rooms. Polina and Emil did not raise the rates as did all the hotels, plus FIFA (Women's World Cup Soccer) started on day we left so Montreal was packed with visitors. Polina met us on arrival and gave us the key.
Apt was clean, spacious and kitchen had every utensil, electric gadget and dinnerware necessary for at least 6 people. Washing machine was in apt and even detergent to wash. Minutes walk to park and river and 10 miles from center of town. Only two minor problems, parking on street (had to park on adjacent streets for rental car) and no idea where closest gas/food market located. Found them, but driving distance. Restaurants also driving distance. Beware stop signs on side streets, almost invisible (in tree branches!). Emil showed up when I unwittingly changed channels on TV and lost cable, and fixed the problem I caused. WiFI in apartment.
BTW, their Chihuahua is NOT friendly so don't try to approach if you see him in the garden. Would return if the opportunity arises and highly recommend to others.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Quiet neighborhood yet minutes from downtown or GP F1 venue
Liked least: No parking.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2015
Thank you Chantal for your review and rating our house. It was great to have you as guests. We would be happy to meet you again!

Polina & Emil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharicito
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“An Outstanding Home Away from Home Experience”
Reviewed 21 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This home was immaculately clean, very comfortable, lovely decor and conveniently situated near the river, parks and downtown Montreal. The owners, Polina & Emil are exceptionally thoughtful; there was a bottle of wine awaiting us with complimentary chips, cookie and a well equipped kitchen. The bathroom was stocked with top of the line soaps & skin care items, although there was no outlet in the bathroom.

This was truly a home away from home, and we will always have a wonderful memory of our visit to Montreal because our stay was so enjoyable. We highly recommend this home, the rates and hospitality are unbeatable. We look forward to staying here again!

Michelle & Sharif

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great hosts
Liked least: No phone
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Apr 2015
Hello Michelle & Sharif,

Thank you so much for your outstanding review. We are happy since you enjoyed your stay with us and that you liked our home. We really appreciate your feedback and will be happier to see you again in case you decide to come back to Montreal. Yes, there is an outlet in the bathroom but maybe I missed to mention it. Anyways, i will keep in mind for the next time.
Best regards to both of you and good luck.
Polina & Emil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Z5567WAel...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“It was really as our second home!”
Reviewed 6 April 2015 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed here with my family back in November, and let me say that we had an amazing time! Polina is a very nice and accommodating host. Apartment was very clean and cozy, had lots of room for all 3 of us. Kitchen has everything you can imagine for cooking your own meal, we even had fresh eggs for breakfast waiting us in a fridge. And a bottle of a traditional red wine was such a pleasant surprise! :) It was exactly what we needed after a long day of driving! :) Apartment is conveniently located, only a short 15 minutes drive to Downtown. But you definitely need a car though. Parking was not an issue for us, there is plenty of it on a street. I would definitely recommend this place for a family stay, and would love to come back next time we visit Montreal.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very welcoming host. Will definetely stay next time we visit Montreal
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2015
Hello Elena and family,

Thank you so much for your wonderful impressions of our house and accommodating. We always try to take care of our guests and to make them feel comfortable during their stays with us.

We will be happy to meet you again!
Polina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UpstateRo...
Schenectady, NY
Level 6 Contributor
91 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
“Like your second home (if you lived in LaSalle)”
Reviewed 7 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice clean and well-stocked apartment with everything you need to live there as it is quite large like a small house. It has two bedrooms, each with a full/double size (not queen) bed in it and a separate living room, kitchen and hallway. TV gets hundreds of channels (80% in French). There is always free parking within a block or so. Be aware you must drive to go anywhere but you can park near a Metro stop in about 6 minutes or drive into Centre-Ville in under 15. Plan to get a little lost your first time going to LaSalle. Two minutes from a huge IGA Grocery on Champlain open 8am-10pm. To summarize, the glowing reviews you will see here from others are well-deserved. Good Job, Polina!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2015
Thank You Robert, I really appreciate your comments. Thanks a lot for your stay in our house and that your family enjoyed it. I am very happy to see this positive feedback that means my efforts to provide a good service are appreciate by my guests. It will be a pleasure for us to host you again!

Thank you,
Polina
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing