We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
LIVING AREA WITH FANTASTIC VIEWS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LIVING AREA WITH FANTASTIC VIEWS
LIVING AREA LIVING AREA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
LIVING AREA WITH FANTASTIC VIEWS
LIVING AREA
LIVING AREA
LIVING AREA
VIEW FROM LIVING ROOM
MASTER BATH W SHOWER
MASTER BEDROOM QUEEN
MASTER BEDROOM QUEEN
MASTER BEDROOM QUEEN
EVENING IN MASTER BEDROOM
2ND BEDROOM QUEEN
2ND  BEDROOM QUEEN
2ND QUEEN BEDROOM
SKY GYM
SKY GYM
SUN DECK
SUN DECK
SKY POOL
SKY SPA
SKY GYM
STEAM ROOM
BATHRROOM
ENSUITE LAUNDRY
BEAUTIFUL BUILDING
SUITE ENTRY WAY
NIGHT VIEW FROM SUITE
NIGHT VIEW FROM SUITE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Montreal, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 18 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

My sisters and I thoroughly enjoyed this high rise apartment. We loved the view, the furnishings, and the balcony. Impressive place, great location.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Oct 2016
Thank you very much for your kind words. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. It was wonderful to meet you and we look forward to see you again soon.
Thank you
Steeve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dsha12017
Providence, Rhode Island
2 reviews
“GORGEOUS VIEWS”
Reviewed 21 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We stayed in this beautiful condo for 10 days. Gorgeous city and water views from every window. The entire condo was very clean and beds were very comfortable.
Highly recommend!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2016
Thank you so much for your very kind review of my property.. It makes my day to read this first thing in the morning and I hope to see you again soon.
A pleasure to meet and host you .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shields19...
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Perfection”
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We arrived and Steve was waiting for us at the front door with keys. The accommodations were exactly as shown in the pictures. The windows in all the rooms provided spectacular views. The location was very convenient. We were able to walk to most places but we were also close to metro stations. Although we didn't have time to use it, the gym/fitness room and pool looked great. Our bed was very comfortable - the bathroom very nice. Being up so high, there was no street noise. And no noise from neighbors. The only downsides were that the other bedroom did not have a private bath - it was across the hall off the living room. And the living room furniture was not very comfortable. But these negatives didn't carry much weight in light of all the positives. We did not have a car so I am not sure about parking.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: views, convenience of location
Liked least: living room furnishings
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2016
Thank you very much for the kind words.
We hope to see you again very soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kathy1549...
Nanaimo, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“The view is stunning and the apartment fab!”
Reviewed 9 January 2016 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Gorgeous 2 Bedroom 2 Bath apartment right in the heart of Montreal and about 7 minutes walk to the Palais de Congres -- absolutely perfect location for easy walking in the city centre, close to major shopping. Absolutely stunning view of the river and Port of Montreal. Photos hardly do the apartment justice -- you have to see it to really appreciate it. We would stay there again in a heart beat. Host/property manager was very attentive both online and onsite and ensured we were all settled comfortably.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view, the layout, the spotless accomodation, the host
Liked least: nothing -- it was perfect
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank yu so very much for your kind words.
It was a great pleasure to meet you.
Please do come again.
Regards
Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeanY2000
New Haven, Connecticut
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great place to stay...”
Reviewed 17 November 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a family trip this August and enjoyed our stay in this place. The highlight of this place is the room quality - spacious, clean with stunning view. It is located in the center of the downtown area. We can easily go to many places just by walking. Parking is tricky, but we get the option to pay and put our car in the nearby garage.

Will certainly come back again for our next visit.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank yu so very much for your kind words.
It was a great pleasure to meet you.
Please do come again.
Regards
Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$233
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing