We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Montreal luxury apartment Quartier de Spectacle”
other travellers have booked this property
LIVING AREA WITH FANTASTIC VIEWS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LIVING AREA WITH FANTASTIC VIEWS
LIVING AREA LIVING AREA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
LIVING AREA WITH FANTASTIC VIEWS
LIVING AREA
LIVING AREA
LIVING AREA
VIEW FROM LIVING ROOM
MASTER BATH W SHOWER
MASTER BEDROOM QUEEN
MASTER BEDROOM QUEEN
MASTER BEDROOM QUEEN
EVENING IN MASTER BEDROOM
2ND BEDROOM QUEEN
2ND  BEDROOM QUEEN
2ND QUEEN BEDROOM
SKY GYM
SKY GYM
SUN DECK
SUN DECK
SKY POOL
SKY SPA
SKY GYM
STEAM ROOM
BATHRROOM
ENSUITE LAUNDRY
BEAUTIFUL BUILDING
SUITE ENTRY WAY
NIGHT VIEW FROM SUITE
NIGHT VIEW FROM SUITE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Montreal, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Montreal luxury apartment Quartier de Spectacle”
Reviewed 7 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We thoroughly enjoyed our trip to Montreal & the location of the apartment couldn't have been better. We arrived at Central station & could walk to the apartment. Steve stored our luggage until check in which was appeciated. The apartment was was of a high standard with everything we needed. Close to Chinatown, Old Montreal, downtown & entertainment areas. Metro & airport bus close by. Would definitely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank yu so very much for your kind words.
It was a great pleasure to meet you.
Please do come again.
Regards
Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tmfoxx
Nashua, New Hampshire
Level 6 Contributor
111 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Safe, secure, clean apartment in a convenient location with stunning views.”
Reviewed 22 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed here for 4 nights for a family vacation with teenagers. Location in downtown Montreal was very convenient. Shopping center with grocery and liquor stores less than a block away. Lots of restaurants to choose from nearby and a short walk (10-15 minutes?) to Old Montreal. Two Metro stations within 5-10 minute walk will get you to any other part of Montreal that you choose not to walk to. We did use the onsite parking but parked our car on the day we arrived and never used it again until we left. Building is almost brand new with lots of security features including doormen who are very friendly and helpful. The apartment itself was immaculately clean and the view from our 39th floor balcony and the floor to ceiling windows in every room was stunning by day and night. Air conditioning kept us cool and comfortable. Beds were comfy and there were plenty of towels and other basic supplies. We did not use the washer/dryer but it's there if needed. A couple of small things: furniture in living room is not particularly comfortable, TV is VERY small for the size of the living room (both complaints from teenagers) and while there is a table, there are no chairs to sit at it with. Since the counter only seats two, it would be nice to have 4 chairs around the table to eat or play games. Free wifi (which unfortunately went down for 3 days while we there) in the apartment. We did not use the indoor pool but we did use the gym which was great. Check in is a little wonky as you have to call the site manager and make arrangements to meet him but our check in went without a hitch. Steve was unbelievably friendly and helpful and went out of his way to make sure we had everything we needed. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The location and views.
Liked least: Losing wifi for 3 days.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Hello
Thank you for your very kind words and review of the flat.
I hope I have made the changes that you (your teenagers) would like.
Please give me another chance to show you.
Is it time for a revisit?
Thank you
Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kenneth W
New York, New York, United States
Level 5 Contributor
54 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Luxury and Convenience”
Reviewed 24 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is as pictured with a wonderful view of Downtown Montreal. The kitchen was was well equipped with high end modern appliances, a coffee maker, toaster, and a microwave oven. The rooms were clean and comfortable. One bathroom floor needed a second cleaning which was taken care of immediately. The location is convenient to the old port, old Montreal, Chinatown, and shopping. The IGA market across the street where we purchased groceries for our breakfasts also had a large selection of prepared foods. Steve was very patient as we were stuck in Montreal traffic for more than a hour and very late in meeting him. On the second day we returned to find a basket of chocolates from Steve ,he also called to make sure everything was right.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location and the property
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Hello
Thank you so very much for staying with us.
I hope to see you again. Montreal takes a little time to display its wonders on you!!
I hve been here 35 yrs and it started with a weekend trip!!
Thank you.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey An...
Palma De Mallorca
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Amazing Apartment with Amazing Views”
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this apartment for a week and we were blown away the quality and the views. Steve the owner met us in the lobby of the apartment block and gave us a tour of the facilities. He also called the following morning to make sure everything was okay. The apartment was very spacious and had magnificent views of Montreal. There was a large lounge area with an American style kitchen which had everything you would need to self cater. There was also a washer and dryer. The Master bedroom had a walk in wardrobe area and an ensuite bathroom and the second bedroom was near to a bathroom with a large shower cubicle. There was plenty of storage space . The location of the apartment was second to none. It was within walking distance of the old town and China town in downtown Miontreal and was very close to shopping areas and the place des arts where there is always an event tking place. The nearest Metro was across the road if you need to go further afield. There was a shopping mall across the road which also had a large supermarket. There were also lots of restaurants within 10-15 mins walk away. I would definately recommend this apartment to anyone wanting a stay in downtown Montreal because of the quality, the views and the way that Steve the owner looks after you .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views of Montreal and the quality of the apartment
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Hello
Thank you so very much for staying with us. It was a pleasure to host you.
Please come again.
Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NikkiChic...
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect location for the center of the city”
Reviewed 6 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived at night after anvigating our way from the airport in our rental car - Steve was there when we arrived and escorted us to our parking spot (3rd basement - great to have parking indoors for our vehicle), then took us to the grocery store (we didn't
even have to go outside to get there!). Finally took us to our apartment. Our windowlooked down on a littlecourtyard, andacross the street was the bigt blue wall of theForum, so no view from our room.

The place was very clean and loved being able to wash our clothes in the apartment. One bed was very comfortable, the other was firmer than I like.

We were able to get everywhere via very short cab rides. Would definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank yu so very much for your kind words.
It was a great pleasure to meet you.
Please do come again.
Regards
Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$232
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing