We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location for the center of the city”
other travellers have booked this property
LIVING AREA WITH FANTASTIC VIEWS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LIVING AREA WITH FANTASTIC VIEWS
LIVING AREA LIVING AREA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
LIVING AREA WITH FANTASTIC VIEWS
LIVING AREA
LIVING AREA
LIVING AREA
VIEW FROM LIVING ROOM
MASTER BATH W SHOWER
MASTER BEDROOM QUEEN
MASTER BEDROOM QUEEN
MASTER BEDROOM QUEEN
EVENING IN MASTER BEDROOM
2ND BEDROOM QUEEN
2ND  BEDROOM QUEEN
2ND QUEEN BEDROOM
SKY GYM
SKY GYM
SUN DECK
SUN DECK
SKY POOL
SKY SPA
SKY GYM
STEAM ROOM
BATHRROOM
ENSUITE LAUNDRY
BEAUTIFUL BUILDING
SUITE ENTRY WAY
NIGHT VIEW FROM SUITE
NIGHT VIEW FROM SUITE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Montreal, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
NikkiChic...
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect location for the center of the city”
Reviewed 6 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived at night after anvigating our way from the airport in our rental car - Steve was there when we arrived and escorted us to our parking spot (3rd basement - great to have parking indoors for our vehicle), then took us to the grocery store (we didn't
even have to go outside to get there!). Finally took us to our apartment. Our windowlooked down on a littlecourtyard, andacross the street was the bigt blue wall of theForum, so no view from our room.

The place was very clean and loved being able to wash our clothes in the apartment. One bed was very comfortable, the other was firmer than I like.

We were able to get everywhere via very short cab rides. Would definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank yu so very much for your kind words.
It was a great pleasure to meet you.
Please do come again.
Regards
Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cindyc635...
Stamford, Connecticut
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment for our week stay.”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I took our teenage daughter to Montreal for a week long event to be held in the Palais de Congres - ConventionCenter, a 5 min walk away.The flat was amazing, located on the 24th floor atop the Marriott Courtyard. The full windowed walls, provided excellent views of the city and St Lawrence river. Living in the country, this was a real treat to be play a trendy city dweller for a week. The apartment was well appointed with plenty of dish ware, pots and pans and other essential cooking items. Upon arrival the flat was spotlessly clean. There were plenty of towels, and an extra set of clean linens for the beds. There was a washer and dryer which is always nice to have. Steve, the owner met us to show us around, and called to make sure we were settled, not needing anything else. At night it was a little dark in the living room for reading, a reading light would be nice, as well as a place to put your clothes in the master bedroom. These 2 small items should be totally overlooked when deciding to stay here. Truly amazing place to rent.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The high floor, the all glass walls, location in city of the apartment
Liked least: lighting in living room at night
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank yu so very much for your kind words.
It was a great pleasure to meet you.
Please do come again.
Regards
Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Heatherri...
Burlington, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Best location”
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for the World Juniors Hockey. We could walk to the stadium, train station, old Montreal, the grocery store and SAQ were kiddy corner.

Very clean and everything we needed was there.

We were in the apartment for New Years Eve and had an amazing view of fireworks over the river.
Would recommend a shoe mat for winter

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank yu so very much for your kind words.
It was a great pleasure to meet you.
Please do come again.
Regards
Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthea P
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great appartment, fantastic views and within walking distance to old town, old port and Chinatown.”
Reviewed 11 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The appartment was as described and very clean. The service from the owner and the concierge was excellent. The views of the st Lawrence river and the old town were amazing. Everything was within walking distance including Chinatown and a great food store and shopping Mall.

Pool and hot tub were good too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views and location
Liked least: Nothing springs to mind
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank yu so very much for your kind words.
It was a great pleasure to meet you.
Please do come again.
Regards
Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yuki5963
Seattle, Washington
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Geat location and view”
Reviewed 5 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

This condo locates in middle of downtown and one block to grocery store and 10 min walk to Metro and old Montreal. The view was also great and very clean condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Thank yu so very much for your kind words.
It was a great pleasure to meet you.
Please do come again.
Regards
Steve
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing