We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything you could need”
other travellers have booked this property
Bed room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bed room
Profile of the building Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Bed room
Profile of the building
Bedroom
Layout of the apartment
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Montreal, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Kisani F
1 review
“Everything you could need”
Reviewed 6 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Me and a friend stayed for a week in August, and it was perfect. Having the gym in the building, the supermarket and Starbucks on the main floor, the rooftop pools and terrace were all extremely convenient. Not to mention the location, close to all shopping, and lots of restaurants, patios and pubs. Even only 35 min walk to Old Montreal. Owners were extremely responsive and made the process easy. Perfect for our week vacation!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2015
Thank you so much and welcome you back in the dear future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason B
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location in Downtown Montreal, with everything you need close by.”
Reviewed 16 July 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Great place to stay. We loved it, but we were a little confused by the accommodations at first. The original cost is for 2 people, but if those two people don't intend to sleep in the same bed, then there will be an additional charge. My best friend and I were not ready for that additional charge, but other than that, the location is very convenient to exploring downtown Montreal and Mont Royal, and using the Metro was easy, as well as using the city bikes. The first 15 mins are free, so if you can get there in 15 mins, then it is even better.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, Grocery Store downstairs, the roof top pool and grill.
Liked least: The confusion over whether my best friend and I thought it would be cheaper to sleep together or not.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2014
Two people sleep in different beds, which causes two sets of bedding have to be cleaned, e.g extra work should be involved. Thank you for the understanding.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nashville, Indiana
Reviewed 16 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
13 Aug 2014
Thank you, right now there are four coffee mugs.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Bodiecuz
Halifax, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The Perfect Accommodation”
Reviewed 9 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Everything about the rental unit is perfect.

Clean, comfortable, quiet, nice view from the balcony, nice rooftop terrace, gym, grocery store in the building, bixi station nearby, metro station nearby, great location in Montreal.

Would return without hesitation, would recommend to any traveller.

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Aug 2014
Thank you very much and welcome back next time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ontario
Reviewed 27 January 2014 for a stay in August 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jan 2014
Hi Mcsammy,

I am very happy that you had good time when you stayed in my apartment in downtown Montreal last year. Thank you so much for your five-star review, and look forward to having you again!

Emily
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$391
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing