We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“We had a lot of fun”
Review of Club Raft

Club Raft
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Club Raft is a Montreal based river adventure compagny. From rafting initiations in the Rapids of Lachine to 10 day expeditions we offer a full set of trips and adventures in the whitewater world. From rafting to canoeing our guides are as good as they come, focused on safety first fun first principal we take our jobs seriously so that you get to relax and have a good time.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Lockers / storage, Bathroom facilities
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We really enjoyed our time rafting. The staff was great and very knowledgeable. They knew exactly were to take us to get the most out of our experience.

Thank jayjess2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
468hansb, Owner at Club Raft, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the nice review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (69)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 6 reviews
"great waves"
in 2 reviews
"clear instructions"
in 2 reviews
"great trip"
in 2 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 2 reviews
"all ages"
in 3 reviews
"adventure"
in 4 reviews
"rapids"
in 5 reviews
"blast"
in 5 reviews
"safety"
in 3 reviews
"paddle"
in 2 reviews
"ride"
in 4 reviews
"verdun"
in 2 reviews
"activity"
in 2 reviews
Filter

6 - 10 of 69 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My friend and I had never been rafting before, and this was a great first experience! We had two guides and they split us up into two rafts depending on our comfort level. Our guide Jeremy was amazing throughout the entire experience. The ride was insane but even when we were in the rapids, 23 felt completely safe as the guides were extremely well trained to help us!

Thank Jessica L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
468hansb, Owner at Club Raft, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the review! Have a great day!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

Staff and experience was great. Absolutely nothing bad to say about the experience. The guides are extremely knowledgeable and ensure a fun experience for everyone. I would recommend this to everyone especially with the Groupon deal.

Thank Jonathan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
468hansb, Owner at Club Raft, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Thank you for the review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

It was very fun and the guides were great, they take in consideration what people want and needs. We went on the initiation ride which was unfortunately too short for our liking but still very fun.
Thank you for the nice afternoon!

Thank Jennifer P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
468hansb, Owner at Club Raft, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Thank you very much for the great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 4 June 2018 via mobile

Club raft provided my friends with an amazing day conquering rapids and getting our adrenaline going. The staff is very friendly and very experienced, safety is their number one concern and they will make you a priority and cater the adventure to your liking. If you enjoy being water and are looking for something exciting this hot summer you'll thoroughly enjoy your time with Club Raft!

Thank aayushdas93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
468hansb, Owner at Club Raft, responded to this reviewResponded 5 June 2018

Thank you for the great review!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Club Raft also viewed

 
Montreal, Quebec
 

Been to Club Raft? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing