We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Super large balcony at the back Can accommodate up to 12 comfortably
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Super large balcony at the back
Can accommodate up to 12 comfortably
Front bedroom #2 has queen size bed and 1 twin bed + a desk and a large wardrobe
Front bedroom closet and desk.
Front bedroom has private small balcony
Large wardrobe for front bedroom #1
Bathroom at the front of the apartment. Shared by the 2 front bedrooms.
Middle bedroom. 1 queen size bed and 1 twin bed with bathroom en-suite.
Bathroom en-suite.
En-suite bathroom of middle bedroom.
Back bedroom. queen size bed + desk + large wardrobe and en-suite full bathroom.
View to the front of the apartment.
Outside front of the building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Montreal, Quebec

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Josephine...
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Lovely Stay”
Reviewed 14 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment was clean and modern.
Newly renovated.
Kitchen well stocked with all kitchen utensils that you need.
All 4 rooms are pleasant and have windows.
2 rooms with Queen size bed & 2 rooms with Queen size bed plus a single bed.
3 bathrooms.
Everything as described or better.

The owner was very nice and responsive to our requests. She visited our flat and helped to fix some minor issues promptly after my notification.

Location was good on Rue Saint Dennis. Location is central. There are plenty of nice restaurants, cafe, and shops around. Do not miss the opportunity of exploring the area on foot.

We always parked on the street right down the apartment at metered parking space. Very convenient. But on the last day, we got a ticket as we were late refilling the meter.

Travellers just need to know that the apartment is on the 3rd floor. You need to walk up a short and a longer flight of stairs to reach the apartment. Nearly all residential houses around the area have stairs like that. We had no problem with that.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jul 2017
Thank you for such a complete review! This is surely be useful to future guests. A note about parking. There is a parking lot located behind our building and the fees right now are only $12 per day with in and out privileges. We recommend our guests use this lot to avoid tickets and we provide all the necessary information about it in a document we send ahead of time of your stay.
Thank you again and hope to welcome you back next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YannisMyr...
1 review
“Family get together”
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Wonderful apartment in a great location. Close to the metro.
Apt is super clean, very well maintained and the owners are great hosts and very helpful. I would strongly recommend it and for sure we'll be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jun 2017
You will be welcome back anytime. Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mmw201620...
Middleton, Massachusetts
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect family-friendly condo in the heart of Montreal”
Reviewed 14 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

The location was absolutely perfect and the condo is exactly as the pictures depict - beautiful. To say that the owner, Frederique, was helpful is an understatement! She helped us find restaurants and fun activities to do on New Year's Eve in Montreal. She even sent an entire packet worth of advice including restaurants nearby - sorted by type; nearby markets, etc. - all prior to our arrival.

The condo was extremely clean and well kept and was perfect for two families with adult children. We loved it and would most definitely book again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
11 Oct 2016
Thank you for having taken the time to leave a review. We really appreciate it. The apartment can indeed easily accommodate 6 people on real beds (at 1 person per bed), but there are also 2 sofa-beds so 8 people can also be very comfortable. We can go up to 14 people if all "beds" are at maximum capacity.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing