We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (9 710)
Filter reviews
9 710 results
Traveller rating
6 441
2 232
575
196
266
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6 441
2 232
575
196
266
Show reviews that mention
All reviews forum tower slot machines great casino gaming floor johnny rockets hotel and casino artist cafe total rewards market buffet table games great entertainment non smoking casino get away exchange rate mini vacation valet parking sports bar
Filter
Updating list...
651 - 656 of 9 710 reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2018

I don't know if its the casino or the city, but Windsor residents are extremely nice and always look out for the guest. We had a drink overlooking the Detroit River and the U.S. at the VU bar. Excellent service. We saw a show at the concert venue and it was also nice with plenty of tv's. The entire place is very clean, which it should be. Well recommended.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank masonmarine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave S, Total Service Coordinator at Caesars Windsor, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

Thank you for your feedback on our outstanding team.

We are thrilled to read your review and very pleased that you found everything to be the best and free of any negatives. Comments like yours inspire us to embrace excellence in every service we provide. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again.



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2018

Our room is always clean, bed comfortable and just breath taking views of river and the Detroit skyline. Staff friendly and very helpful. Buffet is tasty with lots of choices with an ok price. Gaming floor very easy to move around

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Brenda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave S, Total Service Coordinator at Caesars Windsor, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and the service was outstanding.

Thank you for choosing Caesars Windsor for your gaming entertainment. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

Took my husband to Casino Windsor for his Birthday I find it exciting , to go and gamble and then not so exciting when we lose , its clean and lots of different tables and slots good music on weekends and found spago's on the top floor wow what service food was so good no complaints .

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank mylife973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dave S, Total Service Coordinator at Caesars Windsor, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2018

We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience.

Your reflection of your recent visit is greatly appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to share your entertainment experience.

We hope to seeing you again in the future.

Have a great day!

Thanks,
Dave
Total Service Coordinator
Caesars Windsor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018 via mobile

For free tickets to see Darcy oak, the collesium is a very nice venue, however the air conditioning was a bit too high so it was chilly watching the show. Been to a couple concerts here always a good time, beer is decent price as well.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank lisamT2938HF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

Had a good time and the food was great. Staff was friendly and I will go back again. Unfortunately for me the slots weren't that friendly :(Hey, Tripadvisor the 200 minimum character count is too much. I said all I want to.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank stevejwebster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews