We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Times.”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Toronto, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
dpoznanov...
Vancouver, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great Times.”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Great location and a beautiful apartment. Clean with stunning views. Great service and good times in Toronto.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jan 2017
Thank you. I appreciate.
Ben.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyo H
1 review
“Great View, Quiet, and Relaxing”
Reviewed 13 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We had a group of six people and we all slept comfortably. The penthouse was cozy and clean. The owner repsonded to any questions or help in a fast manner. The place is on the edge of Toronto, so it was fairly a quiet place. Overall we enjoyed our stay and hope to come again soon.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Jul 2016
Hoy:

Thank you. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
caomister...
Toronto, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 29 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: la vue
Liked least: La literie, le prix(frais supplémentaire) et la poussière
Travelling group: En famille élargie
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2016
TripAdvisor charge by credit card and I dont thing so that you paid anything by cash. Cleaning fee is 60 $ for one time cleaning after check out. If any costumer need other cleaning as requested during accommodation, the charge is extra. All of our beds are Canadian standard and bought from IKEA.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing