We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“stunning high rise condo in Toronto's financial...”
other travellers have booked this property
The Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Bedroom
The Lake view In The Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
The Bedroom
The Lake view
In The Master Bedroom
View from the Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
The Dining
Dining Room
Kitchen
View from the Dining
Office
Study
Laundry
Bathroom
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
CN Tower from the Balcony
CN Tower from the Balcony at night time
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Fitness Center
Rogers Center
Air Canada Center
Air Canada Center
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Toronto, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Maria B
Chicago, Illinois
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“stunning high rise condo in Toronto's financial district”
Reviewed 18 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016

My 2 months long stay in Toronto for business was incredibly enjoyable and comfortable thanks to this furnished apartment.
This condo is located in the heart of downtown Toronto, in walking distance from the University of Toronto, the theaters, restaurants, a Cineplex, the Ripley Aquarium, and just 2 blocks away from the ferry to the Toronto Islands. A stunning view over lake Ontario and the Toronto skyline, and a direct view over Air Canada Centre – one can literally watch the games/concerts on the big screen in real time.
The apartment is comfortably furnished, with a fully equipped kitchen, fast wifi, washer and dryer, a gym and a quiet indoor pool on the 9th floor, plus a Longos supermarket, a LCBO liquor store with nice prices, and a Starbucks on the ground floor.
The owner was super courteous and helpful, provided info, repairs, and even snacks.
I'm looking forward to stay there again next time in Toronto.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2017
am glad you had a comfortable stay and a good time in Toronto
I look forward to your visit again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 November 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Nov 2016
Thank you Ghazala and am glad you enjoyed your stay in my apartment
I look forward to your visit again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Simon W
1 review
“Perfect Appartment for exploring Toronto”
Reviewed 6 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This appartment is an amazing find on Tripadvisor, the views are stunning, facilities are great and the location is perfect. It is literally next to the Air Canada center and the Union train station which make great landmarks to help you find the appartment as you explore Toronto, there is a supermarket underneath the building for when you've had a long day put and want to relax with some beer, pizza (even gluten free people are covered) and a game of ice hockey. We met the appartment owner Zoheir when we arrived at the building, he went the extra mile and helped us with a list of great eateries and sushi restaurants for us to enjoy during our stay. We look forward to staying at this appartment again for our next holiday to Toronto.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2016
Thank you and am glad you both enjoyed your stay - I look forward to your next visit
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kristina...
Dearborn, Michigan
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Disappointing”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The owner was very difficult and very controlling. He needed to meet us instead of giving us access to the place on our own. Was unwilling/unable to provide us a second set of keys. What was even more ridiculous is he actually made a claim for extra money for our bathing towels because they had make up on them. He took pictures of our towels prior to even washing them and made a claim for extra money. I have used flipkey for years and never had a bad experience but i would NEVER use this owner again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The owner was controlling and held the deposit as hostage for extra money
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Nov 2016
Thank you for writing a review for the stay in my apartment - I do respect your opinion in the review and obviously you are angry as I had to put a claim on you and I can understand that. The towels were washed and were so badly stained that they cannot be used - Your comment that I was controlling and needed to meet you to give access - The fact is that there is no other way as keys are not accepted at the concierge and you came in late night at 10.30 pm contrary to our house rules that check ins are not possible after 9 PM
Hopefully you will respect other peoples property in the future
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda0108
Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 18 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This apartment was perfect in every way. We used this as a base before starting another tour. Its location was perfect with a large store below to pick up anything you needed. The apartment was well equipt for all your needs. It is larger than it looks in the photos.
We would recommend this to anyone. Much better than small rooms in hotels.
The owner was wonderful he met us late at night at the apartment. Access and departure was easy.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Freedom
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2016
Thank you for the review and am glad you had a good stay - you too were perfect guests and look forward to your visit again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing