We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$234
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$195/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$280
US$187
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$252/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$176
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$258
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$325/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$354
US$296
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$162
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$221/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$246
US$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$279/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$231
US$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 39% below average rates

The price you found is 39% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$322/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (855)
Filter reviews
855 results
Traveller rating
222
237
162
87
147
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
222
237
162
87
147
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenliving roomchurch streetgay villageone bedroom apartmentthe penthouseking suitelocation is greatsubway stationcn towerdowntownmagedbalconiesdishwashercondosaunarom
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 855 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2018

The hotel was nice, the suite I had was large and clean and the staff very friendly and courteous. The suite had a balcony but it was not accessible, I asked for a key but was told that they had to be kept locked for insurance purposes....would have been a nice perk for the room if the balcony was useable.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tim B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TISHotelManager, Reservations Manager at Town Inn Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Town inn Suites! We are very grateful for the time you have shared to leave a positive feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We're very thrilled to hear about your valuable stay with us! It always feels great to receive positive feedback from guests regarding our friendly staff and how our suites were perfect for your needs!

We're sorry about our balconies not being accessible. Our balconies have been locked as a safety precaution and we appreciate you understanding this matter.

Our mission is to give all our guests a home away from home. Thank you for a very uplifting review as it inspires us to work harder and improve even more!

We hope to see you again the next time around, and please do not hesitate to let us know of any opportunity to serve you again in the future!

Warmest Regards,
Mara R | Reservations Manager
E mara@towninn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

Pleasantly surprised by the size of the suite, convenient location, and nice pool. The staff was very welcoming. Entrance from parking garage could use some attention, but otherwise, I would stay here again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank karenX9893DP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TISHotelManager, Reservations Manager at Town Inn Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Town Inn Suites. Thanks for the time you've shared to leave us a review regarding your recent stay with us.

We're very glad to be of service and loved that you enjoyed our newly renovated and spacious suites, our convenient location and our indoor pool. We're also happy to know our staff were excellent and took care of you during your stay. I will share this feedback to the whole team.

It was our pleasure to have you, and we hope to see you again soon for another outstanding experience.

Best Regards,
Mara R
Reservations Manager
E mara@towninn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018

This is my 3rd stay at the Town Inn Suites in the last 4 years.

The hotel has undergone tremendous renovations, superior upgrades, detailed modernizations and has re-created/re-branded itself exceptionally as a Top Contender in the downtown core.

If you are looking for comfort, yet an exciting edge to your living space, with all the fixings, this is the space for you. The sleek, white on grey finishes create an ambiance of clean and fresh surroundings. The new hardware upgrades allow you to entertain in style.

The newly renovated floors extending from the living room, bedroom and bathroom, allow a seamless transition from room to room, all coming together, just spectacularly! I was truly impressed and extremely happy with my stay.

The General Manager, Mr. Maged Girges is a gentleman and a professional. Available via email or phone call, he will address all your needs request upon request. Ask him and he will make it happen for you. Anything you need.

The friendly staff at the hotel kindly helped me bring my belongings from the garage to my room without any delay, they went even further, and helped me set it up on the open concept kitchen island. Did I mention the kitchen layout is perfect entertaining? It is!

Extra towels and other essentials were quickly brought to my room within minutes by the friendly staff members.

My guests were quickly impressed by my choice of hotel for the occasion that I have booked for, that being the Pride Parade.

I highly recommend this hotel to anyone contemplating this property, either for business or pleasure, you will not be disappointed.

Thank you Town Inn Suites for making my stay a memorable one!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LiliaA19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TISHotelManager, Reservations Manager at Town Inn Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Town Inn Suites. It was a pleasure to have you! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay with us.

We're very grateful for all your praises! We're thrilled to know you enjoyed the comforts of your newly renovated room. Your positive feedback on the service provided by all our staff are most gratifying and will be shared with the whole team.

Thank you so much for recommending us! We're very happy to know we've made you happy! We would love to be of service once again and we hope to see you in the near future.

Best Regards,
Mara R
Reservations Manager
E mara@towninn.com
T 416-964-3311 x 4003

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Been before and enjoyed it but was very pleasantly surprised with all the changes and upgrades. Now in at format with full size fridge and stove. Bed is very comfortable and everything is super clean.

Room Tip: lots of great restaurants around locally.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank audlaw8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TISHotelManager, Reservations Manager at Town Inn Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Town Inn Suites. We're very grateful for your time sharing your experience with us.

It's great to have you back and we're glad you've experienced one our newly renovated suites.

We're also happy to hear such an amazing feedback regarding our team and the customer service you've received.

We look forward to having you again in the future and please do not hesitate to reach out to me should you require further assistance on your future reservations.

Best Regards,

Mara R | Reservations Manager
Town Inn Suites
T 416-964-3311 Ext. #4003
E mara@towninn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Truthfully this was one of the worst hotels I have stayed at in a long time. Motel 6 would have been better. My initial room was not clean so I was "upgraded" to effectively the same room on a higher floor. This room was even worse - the AC barely worked but even worse was the mold in the AC vent. I have taken many pictures - this is an extreme health hazard that I plan to refer to the Toronto Health and Monitoring/Public Health services as well as Ontario Consumer Protection Ministry.

Room Tip: Choose another hotel.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank World_TravelerMS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TISHotelManager, General Manager at Town Inn Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Good evening Mr. Solnik,

Thank you for choosing the Town inn Suites and thank you for your feedback.

We are very disappointed to hear we didn’t meet your expectations.

We greatly value your comments and appreciate the opportunity to improve.

The deluxe suite our duty manager offered you was a complimentary upgrade from the standard suite booked. We didn’t hear any further from you, we thought you found the suite satisfactory. It’s unfortunate to hear you had further concerns after check out, as we would have been happy to address them immediately.

We checked the air conditioner unit in your suite, the unit is functioning probably. There is no mold in the vent or anywhere else in your suite.

Please don’t hesitate to contact me directly should you wish to discuss further.

Best regards,

Maged Girges
General Manager
Town Inn Suites

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews