We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 167)
Filter reviews
1 168 results
Traveller rating
188
392
338
144
106
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
188
392
338
144
106
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boston pizza toronto airport canyon creek shuttle service an early flight one night stay club floor free shuttle check in was quick travelzoo pearson proximity conference
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 1 168 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed here while attending a conference downtown. The rooms were adequate and clean . The biggest advantage of the hotel is proximity to the airport. The buffet breakfast was pretty standard and the wait staff overwhelmed.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank Marilyn A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena N, Manager at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Marilyn A,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are content that you had a reasonable stay with us while attending your conference. We hope that we can welcome you back to stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

We had a long flight and just used the hotel for 1 night. Free shuttle runs every half an hour which was good. Check in quick. Room was big and ok- no fridge - but soundproof windows so couldn't hear any airport noise. Breakfast included in our rate was quite adequate. An older hotel but a ta reasonable price compared to the competition.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Craig N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena N, Manager at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Craig N,

We are pleased that you had an okay one night stay with us after a long flight. We are also glad that check-in was quick, the shuttle service was good and the noise from the flight path above did not disrupt your rest/sleep. we hope that we can accommodate you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for 4 nights while doing business in Toronto. Bed was not overly comfortable, sounds from hallway are very clear and no fridges in the room. People are friendly, housekeeping is good and pillows are fine. Not a great hotel, but ok if you get it at a good rate

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank momofbrayandbree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena N, Manager at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear momofbrayandbree,

Thanks for leaving us a review. We are happy that you liked some aspects of your stay but are disheartened that we fell short on making your stay a perfect 5/5. We hope that we can welcome you back to stay with us after our renovations are complete. We have a feeling that you will change your mind about Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

This location is great for business travellers and for individuals flying out on a early morning for a vacation.
The staff are amazing - friendly, caring and they go the extra mile to make you feel at home.
Numerous restaurants are close by and the lounge/restaurant at the hotel is a great place to eat or grab your favourite beverage!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank Jeff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena N, Manager at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Jeff M,

We are delighted to hear that Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport met and exceeded your stay requirements. We cant wait to share your lovely review with the rest of our team! Hope to see you again the next time you're in Toronto!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

The staff are amazing. They go out of there way to make the stay perfect. They are extremely friendly and courteous. The make it feel like you are at home. I highly recommend this hotel.

The restaurant has something for everyone. Make sure you visit this part of the hotel to relax and unwind after a day of work or exploring the city.

Close to the airport and the shuttle runs every half hour making it easy to get to and from.

Enjoy everything this hotel has to offer.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank JustPlainD31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elena N, Manager at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear JustPlainD31,

We are extremely pleased to hear that our staff were willing and able to make your stay more enjoyable by going above and beyond. We are also glad that you enjoyed our restaurant, airport shuttle and close proximity to the airport. We can't wait to welcome you back to stay with us again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews