We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
6
4
1
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
4
1
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2017

The tenants don't care about you. We booked a room 3 months ahead of time, made sure everything was OK before getting there, and there was no room available when we showed up ! And absolutely no solution provided !
Had the chance to peek into a ground level room. Apparently no maintenance/cleaning has been done in there for a very long time !
My advice : avoid this place !

Room tip: Avoid this place !
Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Bangor_310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2017 via mobile

Just needed an affordable place to put my head down for the night and was impressed with this motel. It is a simple and basic motel but my particular room was well kept, clean and everything I needed for a night. In fact I wouldn't hesitate to spend a couple nights. The front desk staff were very friendly as well.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Wherenow3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2016 via mobile

Its a where nice place to stay its clean and renovated rooms
I recommended to everyone
Best place to stay in that area
Friendly management in the office
Its good for couples ,family, young and for older people too .
We stayed for four days and its was great definitely i will go back

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank dundika1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2016

The worst experience we had in the Toronto area. Owners are rude and lie to the customers. It is a better option to stay in the back of your car than here. Hotel is run down and smells bad. Located in a rough area. Overpriced.

Date of stay: September 2016
4  Thank JJ_and_Roberta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

Stayed at the motel for one night. It is currently being renovated, but my room was nicely decorated,quiet and had a nice tv with lots of clear channels. It was close to eateries,shopping,gas,and the highway. I have already booked my next stay

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank I8609KRjohnw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews