We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
71
7
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
71
7
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lynn and ron sitting area gracious hosts breakfast was delicious glass of wine west side ensuite bathroom my husband and i private deck separate entrance wealth of information island history heritage centre peaceful island front porch enjoyed our stay points of interest
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 79 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018

What a treat to get off the ferry and find our beautiful suite at Pelee Lake Muse B&B. Even more delightful to return to it hot and sweaty from cycling around the island. Ron's guidebooks made for a relaxing evening sitting on the deck while the rain poured down. Breakfast was delicious (and generous!). Lynn answered all our question regarding life on Pelee Island. So interesting! We highly recommend this beautiful B&B.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Evanne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2018

This was our first visit to Pelee Island and we couldn’t be happier to stay at Lynn & Ron’s B&B. From the moment we arrived we felt welcomed. We stayed at the suite which was very clean and comfortable. We got a lot of information and recommendations on what to do on the Island. The breakfast was very tasty and the best part was the nice conversations we had with the hosts. I have celiac and Lynn did her very best to accommodate me. The location is perfect and sunset across from the B&B is absolutely stunning. We highly recommend staying here!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Shinshinit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

The cottage was lovely and well equipped. It was very clean. There was phenomenal views of the sunset from the lakeside deck. We were made to feel very welcome and had a lovely, relaxing weekend. We will definitely be visiting again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jenny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

My husband and I spent three days on the island and loved staying at the Pelee Lake Muse cottage. Lynn and Ron were so welcoming and we immediately felt at home. They shared many ideas with us about things to explore. The cottage was spotless and so comfortable. We enjoyed mornings on the deck and evenings in the porch and the secret dock area overlooking the beautiful sunsets. It was a wonderful get away and we would definitely stay at their cottage when we visit again.

Mac and Mary Anne Bishop
Westport ON

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank thepamperedladybug
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

We were both very delighted with our visit with our gracious hosts, Ron & Lynn. They welcomed us as family and treated us to a clean and comfortable room, and delicious breakfasts. A wonderful bonus was there lakeside dock within walking distance where we enjoyed the most beautiful sunsets ever. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank clarkerjcc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews