We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$135/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$121
US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$140/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$225
US$178
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$226/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$154
US$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$174
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$160/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$189
US$152
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$174/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Rideau Heights Inn(Ottawa)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$107
US$103
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$132
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Les Suites Hotel Ottawa(Ottawa)
US$185
US$137
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$179/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1 257)
Filter reviews
1 257 results
Traveller rating
724
393
93
35
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
724
393
93
35
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsan early morning flightfree shuttleon demandthe shuttle driverpool and hot tubrestaurant staffrooms are largehot breakfastminute drivefront desk stafffridge and microwaveconvenient locationgreat place to stayexcellent stayking bedgreat roomcomfortable beds
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1 257 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed four nights at this hotel. The food and room were excellent. The bed was a little soft for my comfort, but the room and bathroom were very clean and comfortable. I had a sandwich there one evening and it was better than expected. There is also no charge for Room Service. The only issue I have, is that most hotels now days give water to their upper tier members, whenever they want it. This hotel only offers it when you check in.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlisonHunter, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Ottawa Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback. It is a Hilton Honors standard to provide 2 bottled water at check in and this is what we adhere to. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The location is very close to the airport so goo for short stop overs. Free 24H shuttle, and full service restaurant. Food is good and servers friendly. Was there for a conference and had a group/ conference rate but overall was a good experience.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank johnnE1570VX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlisonHunter, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Ottawa Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We hope to welcome you back in the future for business or leisure.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just finished a one night stay there on June 4th. Overall this is a comfortable hotel. The dining room by the way is very good. I had a nice steak, salad and cheese cake.
I was staying in room 701 which had two queen size beds. I did have a pretty good sleep but those mattresses should be replaced. Sitting on the side of the bed I sank down to the box spring.
I would return again as this is just the first time I had a just okay stay here. Cheers.

Room Tip: Take a high floor. Towards the city you are looking out over the hills of Quebec.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank stephen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlisonHunter, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Ottawa Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks so much for your review. We are so pleased you enjoyed dinner. We are in the midst of the mattress replacement program with our original tower rooms and have already replaced the room you mentioned :)
We look forward to a return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a great stay at this hotel. Room was clean and had lots of space for us. The front staff were friendly and helpful. Only a few minutes from the airport with a convenient shuttle service. Would recommend this place to anyone heading to Ottawa.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank elecbeaver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlisonHunter, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Ottawa Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Nice beds and clean rooms. Overly priced store items. Limited restaurant menu. Bad temperature control in the restaurant. You are out of luck if you want to eat a small breakfast as only buffet breakfast is offered ($15 including local tax plus tip)

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
1  Thank Nuruddin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AlisonHunter, Director of Sales at Hilton Garden Inn Ottawa Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review. I would like to clarify that there are great options if you want something small. Although the delicious cook to order breakfast buffet is the option in our dining room, we offer fresh baked muffins as well as a selection of fruit for purchase in our store for a very reasonable price of $2. In fact many items in our store are $2 and we are proud to price things very reasonably. We also offer complimentary coffee in the lobby through out breakfast.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews