We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$242
US$208
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$179
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$233
US$202
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$235/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$216
US$207
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$222
US$205
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Fitness centre
Blue Moon Motel(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$267
US$219
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Niagara Parkway Court(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$181
US$165
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$242
US$207
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1 764)
Filter reviews
1 764 results
Traveller rating
1 081
423
157
57
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 081
423
157
57
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssteam showerbreakfast in bedag restaurantyogurtbreakfast deliveredmilk bottlebody jetsfrench press coffeerain shower headclifton hillhardwood floorsboutique hoteldeluxe roomfree parkinggas fireplacetraditional roomwet bar
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1 764 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This is a hidden gem! Spacious and gorgeous! We stayed in a king suite with jacuzzi tub. The room was beautifully designed and unique. The check in staff were friendly. Close to all the action -casino, and Clifton hill.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ramona M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco C, General Manager at Sterling Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Ramona
Thank you for the great review online and for staying with us at our hidden gem!
I am happy to learn that you enjoyed our hotel and liked the guest room and all that the hotel has to offer, like the tub. We are close to the casino and Clifton Hill, and we redesigned with your comfort in mind. The extra features like the fireplace, were placed in each room for your comfort.
Thank you once again for staying with us, and we hope that you visit us again soon.
Yours in Hospitality

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Do miss out. Guess service above par. Room clean and cozy. Must try the spa one of the best, you leave feeling great. Location within walking distance of all you need. Been to the falls on many occasions and will not book anywhere else from now on.

Room Tip: can not go wrong
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Joh.n C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco C, General Manager at Sterling Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear John
Thank you for the great review online and for staying with us here at the Sterling Inn & Spa while visiting Niagara Falls.
I am happy to learn that you enjoyed our hotel and liked the guest room and all that the hotel has to offer. I am glad that our staff took care of you with good service. We are just outside of Clifton Hill, away from the hustle and bustle of the area attractions, but away enough for our guests to relax in the quietness of our rooms.
Thank you once again for staying with us, and we hope that you visit us again soon.
Yours in Hospitality

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

So the location is GREAT - a walk to the casino. The rooms are gorgeous and spacious. The restaurant is spectacular. I've been traveling to Niagara Falls for YEARS - and never enjoyed it until we stayed here. In fact we stayed for 3 days and returned 2 weeks later.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank AntoinetteRYYZ4EVER
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco C, General Manager at Sterling Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Antoinette
Thank you for making the Sterling Inn & Spa part of your getaway to Niagara Falls.
I am happy that you enjoyed the hotel and had a good stay. Our rooms are a little more spacious than the average hotel rooms. During the design phase, we had extra space and were able to place it back into the rooms.
We hope to see you again soon - now that you just can't stay away. We will welcome you back with open arms.
Yours in Hospitality

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was already mentioned here that the extra charge of 17CA$ is very faustrating and reduces the experience, since adjacent to the hotel there are parking lots at half price.

Breakfast to bed, room facilities, and location were perfect.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
3  Thank yroaed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco C, General Manager at Sterling Inn & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Yroaed
Thank you for making the Sterling Inn & Spa part of your getaway to Niagara Falls.
I am happy that you enjoyed the hotel and had a good stay. I am happy that you liked the breakfast, the facilities inside the room and the location too - just shy of a few steps from Clifton Hill. We do charge for parking. In Niagara Falls, especially in the summer months, parking space is at a premium. There are other hotels in the area that charge more for parking, but like you mentioned, there are other area lots that are cheaper than the Sterling's as well and do provide other options for Niagara Falls visitors.
We hope to see you again soon. We will welcome you back with open arms.
Yours in Hospitality

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Absolutely loved the room I stayed in! Looked like a cozy loft with simple yet smart decorations. The bed was so comfortable, steam shower was amazing, breakfast in bed was delightful! The free shampoo and conditioner were L'occitane, so very good!

I was told about the little happy hour down in the restaurant and was surprised with how beautiful it looked. Fine dining experience for such a casual event. I bought a little appetizer because the atmosphere just seemed right, and was blown away by the flavor! Wish I stayed more than one night so I could have eaten dinner there, but something I'll look forward to in the future.

Overall I loved my experience and would recommend anyone to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChrisDA95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews