We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Anniversary ”

Winery Tours of Niagara
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Winery Tours of Niagara is the premier luxury Niagara Wine Country tour service provider operating in Niagara Falls Canada offering professional, fun, educational and interactive food and wine tour experiences in Niagara-on-the-Lake, Twenty Valley and the Beamsville Bench Wine regions. We believe that our customers experience should be much more than just providing transportation from one winery to another. For this reason, we have created authentic wine tasting expeditions in small group settings that are unique, fun and engaging led by Niagara's most knowledgeable industry professional wine tour guides. We offer a variety of different tours to suit your area of interest and budget. We can provide your group with an authentic private wine cellar dinner, team building activities or customized private outings.
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

My wife and I went on this tour for our anniversary. First of all we are not wine drinkers, but wanted to develop a taste for wine. John, our tour guide made everyone comfortable and taught us the do’s and dont’s of drinking wine. He was so great. He immediately knew our names and always held the doors open for us. 100% would do this tour again!!

Thank Ryan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niagaratour2212, General Manager at Winery Tours of Niagara, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Our company appreciates your feedback and we are truly grateful that you were able to enjoy your experience in Niagara while touring with us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (647)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"wine tour"
in 133 reviews
"great tour"
in 57 reviews
"rice wine"
in 68 reviews
"jackson triggs"
in 28 reviews
"visited wineries"
in 22 reviews
"highly recommend this tour"
in 25 reviews
"different wineries"
in 19 reviews
"wine making"
in 11 reviews
"great wineries"
in 12 reviews
"wine industry"
in 7 reviews
"chocolate store"
in 7 reviews
"caroline cellars"
in 7 reviews
"his knowledge"
in 8 reviews
"final stop"
in 6 reviews
"tour company"
in 10 reviews
"driver guide"
in 7 reviews
"embassy suites"
in 12 reviews
Filter

38 - 42 of 648 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2018

We just went today. It was so worth the cost. Brando was our guide. He was witty and fun. Had tons of knowledge and even gave us tips about the area. If you go I hope you get Brando, you will just love him!

Thank Janet E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niagaratour2212, General Manager at Winery Tours of Niagara, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Our company appreciates your feedback and we are truly grateful that you were able to enjoy your experience in Niagara while touring with us

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

JONJON was such an amazing tour guide!! Gave good info about the wineries as well as just being a good spirit all around! Will be definately asking for John on the next wine tour!

Thank Anamika P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jason G, General Manager at Winery Tours of Niagara, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2018

Thank-you for touring with our company. Always a pleasure to hear how enjoyable an experience is with our company and professional tour guides like John.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

We absolutely loved our day with Winery Tours of Niagara. Our guide Brando was lots of fun!! His knowledge and enthusiasm made the day extraordinary.
We loved being a member of the yellow team.
Linda, Wynnann and Peggy

2  Thank lindaraelandry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018

a great way to spend the day- walking through the vine orchards, tasting wines and ending the evening with a 4 course meal- that's amore!

Thank James J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Niagaratour2212, General Manager at Winery Tours of Niagara, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

All of us at Winery Tours of Niagara would like to thank-you for sharing your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Winery Tours of Niagara also viewed

 

Been to Winery Tours of Niagara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing