We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very comfortable”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Niagara Falls, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Donna M
Sharon, Wisconsin
Level 6 Contributor
90 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Very comfortable”
Reviewed 21 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Traveled to Niagara Falls in August and were pleased with our choice. We've become spoiled by timeshare accommodations with full condo style amenities, but had nothing available in the area, so after ruling out the hotels with minimal amenities and high prices, we searched the vacation rentals and came up with this choice. Very nice, comfortable, clean unit. For older folks, the upstairs bedroom was not an ideal choice, but it was the choice we made, so no complaints. Very serviceable kitchen, very comfy living room - your internet/cable router right there, so the Wi-Fi was excellent, which I consider very important as I work online even while on vacation. There was a small delay with our check-in, but the cleaning crew was very friendly, apologetic and got it done as quickly as possible. Still waiting on return of security deposit, but just got home two days ago... We booked directly through NiagaraSmartStays, and Stephanie was very helpful and friendly.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Excellent wi-fi
Liked least: a few missing amenities like garbage bags and toilet paper
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2016
Great to hear about your fabulous stay with Niagarasmartstays.com
Our company is proud to be the local leader in vacation rental management throughout Niagara and Ontario. With over 65 local properties we can accommodate almost any size group during anytime of the year. Reserve online or by calling our office. Twenty thousand guests each year visit our homes and then return time and time again. Book early to avoid disappointment. Each home is unique and offers special features and amenities. We love our business and our business is helping friends, groups and families like yours to get the best of out of their stay.

Mike Adams
Niagarasmartstays
1 289 296 6770
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurora, Illinois
Reviewed 3 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Apr 2016
Great to hear about your fabulous stay with Niagarasmartstays.com
Our company is proud to be the local leader in vacation rental management throughout Niagara and Ontario. With over 65 local properties we can accommodate almost any size group during anytime of the year. Reserve online or by calling our office. Twenty thousand guests each year visit our homes and then return time and time again. Book early to avoid disappointment. Each home is unique and offers special features and amenities. We love our business and our business is helping friends, groups and families like yours to get the best of out of their stay.

Mike Adams
Niagarasmartstays
1 289 296 6770
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sukyoungj...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Not enough!”
Reviewed 3 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

No hot water is fatal week point. Anybody of my family couldn't take a shower and even wash hair... So terrible. And fake plants had a lot of dust stuck on...
Location was not good enough.
The one appreciation is that the owner, he tried to help for us to watch TV.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2016
We regret not having the opportunity to review and discuss your concerns during this stay. We encourage all of our guests to contact our office to resolve issues in an amicable way that allows our property owners to address issues without delay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mississauga
Reviewed 21 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Jan 2014
Thanks so much for the review! Our condos are super cozy and feel like home, which our guests always love. Looking forward to assisting with your next stay in Niagara!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Diego
Reviewed 30 October 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
30 Oct 2013
Thanks so much for letting us know you enjoyed our condo! They are a great alternative to staying in a hotel - like your own private apartment!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing