We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Enjoyable stay in Niagara Falls”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Niagara Falls, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
alexW4271...
Montreal, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Enjoyable stay in Niagara Falls”
Reviewed 27 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Nice condo, close to the main attractions of the area. Would go back to it no problem...
We really enjoy our stay!!!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Sep 2015
We appreciate hearing back from you in regards to your stay. This property has been exceptionally popular as it is only a stone's through from the Fallsview and also a fraction of the cost of similar stays. Over 500 groups come to this location as we have several modern condos here.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bunkie101
Summerland
Level 6 Contributor
168 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“Great Rental”
Reviewed 7 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

Decided to rent this condo rather than stay in hotels for our 8 day stay over New Year's Eve at Niagara Falls. The unit was convenient to everything but unfortunately too far to walk to anything but the local grocery store. We had a rental car but found that the WeGo (local bus service) was the way to go as parking down by the Falls over New Year's is expensive. This condo is only about 6 blocks from the WeGo stop. Having the extra half bath was wonderful. The condo was clean and well equipped - nice supply of dishes and glassware. We did have one issue which was dealt with very promptly by the property manager. Overall a great place to stay and highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Having the extra space for 4 adults rather than cramming into a hotel suite
Liked least: Too far to walk to the Falls - I was really looking forward to the walk however other reviews indicated it was too far so I did know before I booked.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2016
Great to hear about your fabulous stay with Niagarasmartstays.com
Our company is proud to be the local leader in vacation rental management throughout Niagara and Ontario. With over 65 local properties we can accommodate almost any size group during anytime of the year. Reserve online or by calling our office. Twenty thousand guests each year visit our homes and then return time and time again. Book early to avoid disappointment. Each home is unique and offers special features and amenities. We love our business and our business is helping friends, groups and families like yours to get the best of out of their stay.

Mike Adams
Niagarasmartstays
1 289 296 6770
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
whiskey65
Moncton, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Trip”
Reviewed 28 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Was a great cosy place bit to far to walk to the falls 45 min walk and need to upgrade shower head sucks and if towels when your more than 2 person but overall great place to stay

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2016
Great to hear about your fabulous stay with Niagarasmartstays.com
Our company is proud to be the local leader in vacation rental management throughout Niagara and Ontario. With over 65 local properties we can accommodate almost any size group during anytime of the year. Reserve online or by calling our office. Twenty thousand guests each year visit our homes and then return time and time again. Book early to avoid disappointment. Each home is unique and offers special features and amenities. We love our business and our business is helping friends, groups and families like yours to get the best of out of their stay.

Mike Adams
Niagarasmartstays
1 289 296 6770
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carol I
Plattsburgh, New York, USA
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A comfortable stay with Excellent convenient location to all attractions!”
Reviewed 23 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

This rental delivered all amenities as promised. it truly is a homeaway experience. A wonderful location with all the comforts needed for relaxation after a day of touring.
So glad I found this condo and chose to NOT stay in a hotel. :-)))

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: convenient location & comforts of home.
Liked least: cobwebs and dust found in bathrooms -ceilings & floors. A lamp and nightstand in the second (twin bed) bedroom is strongly recommended.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2016
Great to hear about your fabulous stay with Niagarasmartstays.com
Our company is proud to be the local leader in vacation rental management throughout Niagara and Ontario. With over 65 local properties we can accommodate almost any size group during anytime of the year. Reserve online or by calling our office. Twenty thousand guests each year visit our homes and then return time and time again. Book early to avoid disappointment. Each home is unique and offers special features and amenities. We love our business and our business is helping friends, groups and families like yours to get the best of out of their stay.

Mike Adams
Niagarasmartstays
1 289 296 6770
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ON
Reviewed 25 January 2014 for a stay in January 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Jan 2014
It's great to hear from you! Sounds like this was a great getaway for you and we hope to work with you again this summer! The condos are in an exceptional location and it sounded like you had a good opportunity to explore our pretty city!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing