We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“definite choice for group of family or friends”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
20 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Niagara Falls, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
franccini
East Brunswick, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“definite choice for group of family or friends”
Reviewed 5 July 2011 for a stay in July 2011
1
person found this review helpful

we booked "The Contemporary" for the first time during the July 4th long weekend. for 3 couples and 2 young kids, we opt for the vacation house to stay under one roof, instead of 3 separate hotel rooms. Its located in a quiet neighborhood that's next to the Great Wolf Lodge. Each of the 3 bedroom has 2 queen size beds, so for a group of 6 adults and 2 young children, this 3 bedroom + 2 full bath has plenty space to offer plus more. the fully equipped kitchen was convenient, during the 2 night stay, we had 3 meals in house instead of dining out.

The house is clean, the beds are decent to sleep in. what I liked is there are 1 playpen and 1 high chair in the house, and both were clean. my 17 month old passed out in the playpen both nights.

If I have to be nitpicking, in the morning, the rooms get very bright from the sun even with the shades. It'd be nice to have curtains to block some of the light.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Older travelers Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Large groups
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jul 2011
"definite choice for group of family or friends"

Great to hear from you. The Contemporary Home is definatally our most popular home. Heavier blinds are coming too! :-)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OH
Reviewed 10 January 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
10 Jan 2011
We were certainly happy to have your group as guests. The properties were left in great condition. We look forward to seeing you again!

Mike
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Oakville Ontario
Reviewed 18 November 2010 for a stay in October 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OH
Reviewed 15 November 2010 for a stay in August 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Family with young children
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 15 November 2010 for a stay in November 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing